Sony-vct-80av.33132395
6.7 de 10

Sony VCT-80AV

Trípode con mando a distancia. Trípode de alto rendimiento con Leer Más

Opiniones para Sony VCT-80AV

Mostrando 1-10 de 15
Global 9
9.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
19 Julio 2013
  • Extracto: Покупкой доволен! Рекомендую для камер типа HANDYCAM.А вообще, всё то что связано с SONY не может иметь каких-либо грубых недостатков!
  • A favor: Для своей цены трипод отличный ! Поражает плавность хода головки.Смазка действительно делает свое дело! Панораму ведет безукоризненно! Ни каких там, типа :-), рывков я не обнаруживаю! У меня камера SONY NEX VG-20 EH полной массой 2,5 кг (это со вспышкой и большим аккумулятором).Штатив с ней справляется на все 100%. Переключатель плавности зума - хорошее решение!
  • Contras: Нет крючка для груза,но я его сам смастерю. Больше пока не обнаружил
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 9
9.0

Opinión del Usuario

tvhell, Yandex
29 Mayo 2012
  • Extracto: Жестокое разочарование. Это не штатив, это какое-то недоразумение. Во-первых, и это для меня оказалось самым главным: в горизонтальной плоскости головка вращается с отчетливым "сдёргиванием", с различимым на слух сухим щелчком. Вся шелуха про "Высококачественную смазку головки для мягкой регулировки" не более чем рекламный трюк, горизонтальные панорамы на этом штативе писать качественно нельзя.
  • A favor: Не обнаружены (sic!)
  • Contras: Заявленную максимальную нагрузку до 4 кг не держит. Панорамировать нормально невозможно - головка работает со "сдёргиванием".
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 9
9.0

Opinión del Usuario

iluamir, Yandex
6 Abril 2012
  • Extracto: Купил! Мама дорогая, какое качество! Есть у меня штативы и дороже Benro, Slik, rekam, Vanguard. Но совсем не то. Всячески рекомендую!!!
  • A favor: Конструктив продуманный! Головка крайне плавная во всех направлениях, качество исполнения высочайшее, высота штатива 1,8 м. Кнопочки и ручечки на встроенном пульте нажимаются с наслаждением.
  • Contras: Ну нету их.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Great for the Price!

Spyderp45, J&R
9 Diciembre 2010
  • Resumen: Great product for the price. Professional quality with features found on more expensive tripods.
  • A favor: Easy To Use, Highly Compatible, Professional Quality, Smooth operation
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Sony VCT-80AV Remote Control Tripod for Camcorders

LuannK.Byrne, Rate it all!
10 Febrero 2009
  • Resumen: This fluid head tripod turned out to be just great. There were not reviews on it yet when I bought it, because it was a new model, but it seemed to address all the problems I read about in other reviews especially the "real" fluid oil head which was not available on such a modestly priced tripod in my investigations.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Sony VCT-80AV Remote Control Tripod for Camcorders

"SONYF OREVER&#34 ;, Rate it all!
14 Enero 2009
  • Resumen: I currently own a Sony HDR-SR12, which I'm absolutely in love with. Ever since I've had it, I've been looking for a matching tripod, and boy I'll tell you, " THIS IS THE ONE " Its perfect size,weight,strength,asthetics,etc. make it the perfect match-up for any Sony Handycam if you ask me. This tripod compliments the features on our awesome Sony camcorders like no other tripod can. Im confident in the Sony quality of this tripod to give me many uses for years to come.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

I love this tripod

promovideo, B&H Photo
2 Enero 2009
  • Resumen: This tripod is so light and for times when I am not moving at all and I am tucked away somewhere shooting with a small camera, it's great. You plug in the lanc and all controls are on the arm and the whole thing is so inexpensive!!! I had one before but its controls were opposite so when you pushed T it went wide and when you pushed W it went close and it was ridiculous to remmeber that while shooting.
  • A favor: Compact, Lightweight, Smooth Movement
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Sony VCT-80AV Remote Control Tripod for Camcorders

BigPapa9583, Rate it all!
28 Diciembre 2008
  • Resumen: Im a believer in Sony's remote control Tripods. Makes shooting video a lot easier and resulting better videos with my Sony HDR-SR11. A bit pricey but its a Sony. Thanks to Amazons competitive pricing, makes getting one a lot more convincing. Amazon.com LLC my choice for fast, efficient order processing and great shipping times to Honolulu, Hawaii even with standard shipping. I usually get my stuff from 3 to 5 days from ship date.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Excellent Sony VCT 80AV Tripod

Paul, B&H Photo
1 Diciembre 2008
  • Resumen: The Sony tripod has excellent features, quality components and very smooth movement. The controller grip integrates nicely with the Sony HD SR10 video camera. The tripod uses a universal mounting bracket that works well with my SLR Canon and even swings over on its side for portait shots. Excellent product. I have been very happy with it.
  • A favor: Easily Adjusted, Good Footing, Lightweight, Locks In Tight, Smooth Movement
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Sony VCT-80AV Remote Control Tripod for Camcorders

LuisF.Hernande z, Rate it all!
3 Noviembre 2008
  • Resumen: I bought this unit since I recently purchased a HDR SR11 hard drive camcorder. My wife and I spend a lot of time taking video of horses in horse shows. I have a regular professional camera with all the bells and whistles; however, she was having to spend hours holding the camcorder. This tripod works great with the AV connector...its made for it. The selling point was the built-in remote control. It has variable speeds and works ABSOLUTELY great.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>