Canon-powershot-a3300-is.32754463
7.6 de 10

Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Opiniones para Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Mostrando 1-10 de 15
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating. Photos are often blurry or partly blurry, and/or dark regardless of how light or dark the room is. The shutter speed also seems to be quite slow and often delays.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Fault

R. Burgess, Amazon
24 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: This arrived very quickly from seller but it kept shutting down because of an internal error after one minute. Nice feeling camera but seemed slow between taking pictures in the short time I used it. I returned it for a refund.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

No manual focus. Far too tiny.

heavymetalman, Amazon
1 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: Yeah, the pictures look great but you shouldn't have to try and try and try over and over and over again to get it to focus on what you want. This is REALLY frustrating. I don't like products which don't work easily. Why couldn't they simply make it manual focus? I can do it myself in about 1 second. And, What's with this teeny-tiny stuff? WHY?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Богдан, MagaZilla
9 Mayo 2012
  • Conclusión: советую вместо Canon PowerShot A3300 IS посмотреть Canon PowerShot A3100 I
  • A favor: самое главное его достоинство-это КЭНОН, что уже радует!))) особых достоинств мною обнаружено не было,приятно,что регулируется ISO в ручном режиме,неплохая светосила объектива,оптический стабилизатор. плохо,что нету регулировки выдержки и диафрагмы.
  • Contras: на такую матрицу "воткнули" 16!!! мегапикселей!!! как на мой взгляд(и не только на мой)-12 мегапикселей-больше ВООБЩЕ не нужно на матрице 1/2,3. А ИДЕАЛЬНО-8 МЕГАПИКСЕЛЕЙ!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Why there is no charger given with the Camera

CanonBuyer, Amazon
31 Marzo 2012
Global 4
4.0

Disaster after fun

Jeet Manchester, Amazon
11 Marzo 2012
  • Resumen: i got this camera in December and was very happy with it as i had read many comments and even the pics are good when clicked !! but everything went into a mess when the camera suddenly went OFF and is not getting ON after several attempts.. I tried recharging the battery as well everything which was said by Customer care... The overall fact is that neither Amazon nor canon have been supportive enough to get it replaced or to provide an assurance..
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Is it really a Canon?

Navy Louise, Amazon
16 Enero 2012
  • Resumen: I wanted a compact for daily use and had high hopes for this camera, it's a Canon of course and with a fairly good set of reviews. However I've been left pretty disappointed with its quality and functionality. Yes it is fairly cheap, but for what you get I'm certainly glad I didn't pay full price!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

handlich - aber nicht für alle Aufnahmen geeignet

Jutta Frank, Amazon
20 Diciembre 2011
  • Resumen: die Kamera ist klein und handlich; das Display ist ok; gute Qualität bei Nahaufnahmen während des Tageslichts. Mängel: bei Dämmerungsaufnahmen ist das Bild unscharf, auch beim Zoomen in der Dunkelheit wird das Bild sehr unscharf, Nachtaufnahmen oder in Höhlen - sehr schlecht.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Not sure if these are faults or not

Rob H, Amazon
15 Diciembre 2011
  • Resumen: Bought this as an xmas present for my girlfriend, I took it out to charge the battery etc and I'm a little concerned the unit may be faulty. There is a very loud buzz from the motor as it focuses, and the flash appears to reliably underexpose the bottom right of all photos at the widest zoom setting (possibly as a result of flash placing with the lens extended). Can anyone tell me if their model has either of these issues?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
14 Julio 2011
  • Extracto: осенью 2010 был украден Canon PowerShot A590 к-рый отвечал по всем параматрам фото на отлично. Искал аналог. Увы не нашёл. Сравнивал Canon PowerShot A3300 с 3100 - 3100 почти та же хрень, только "бонусного" мусора поменьше. Лучше бы тогда взял 3100 - хоть денег сэкономил бы.
  • A favor: хорошая цветопередача при вспышке
  • Contras: Ооочень много шума и отсутствие чёткости (в сравнении с Canon PowerShot A590). Т.е снимки не "замылены", но, если вас угораздило снять с 10 метров уличный подъезд дома с объявлениями, то что там написано вы не увидите, т.е. если вы снимаете панораму, то листья и трава просто смешиваются в однородную массу
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>