Canon PowerShot A3300 IS
6.8 de 10

Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Opiniones para Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Mostrando 1-10 de 27
Global 4
4.0

Canon compatte: mai più!

Sara, amazon.it
20 Octubre 2014
  • Resumen: Definizione della fotografia scarsa, con grana. Mi aspettavo di più da un prodotto di una marca leader nel settore. In definitiva, la qualità delle immagini risulta inferiore a quella di un comune smartphone... Decisamente un acquisto deludente. :(
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Уханов Артём, Yandex
25 Mayo 2013
  • Extracto: Модель у меня А3350, по сути такая же. Фотоаппарат себя совсем не оправдал. Подарили... Теперь буду покупать себе сам.
  • A favor: снимает
  • Contras: самый главный недостаток - это в большинстве своем мутные нечеткие снимки! И к тому же достаточно сложное меню настроек.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Slow

Graeme Alkins, Amazon
2 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: I agree with other negative reviewers, this camera is a pain to use when it has to focus and the length of time it takes to finally shoot. For the price it can probably satisfy more patient persons.....
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
2 Agosto 2012
  • Extracto: Модель неудачная, не соответствует имиджу Саnоn
  • A favor: Крупный дисплей, достойный аккумулятор
  • Contras: Качество сборки (сломался через месяц), качество фото (не лучше, чем в телефоне, разве только вспышка мощнее), очень мало настроек
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

No manual focus. Far too tiny.

heavymetalman, Amazon
1 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: Yeah, the pictures look great but you shouldn't have to try and try and try over and over and over again to get it to focus on what you want. This is REALLY frustrating. I don't like products which don't work easily. Why couldn't they simply make it manual focus?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Why there is no charger given with the Camera

CanonBuyer, Amazon
31 Marzo 2012
Global 4
4.0

Disaster after fun

Jeet Manchester, Amazon
11 Marzo 2012
  • Resumen: i got this camera in December and was very happy with it as i had read many comments and even the pics are good when clicked !! but everything went into a mess when the camera suddenly went OFF and is not getting ON after several attempts..
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

dshesterin, Yandex
27 Enero 2012
  • Extracto: Выглядит фотоаппарат неплохо, хотя корпус хлипкий и отдает китайской пластмассой. Тем не менее, выглядит красиво и в руке лежит удобно. Но после первых попыток фотографировать этим радость куда-то сразу девается.
  • A favor: Красивый, удобная форма, достаточно шустрый, стабилизатор.
  • Contras: Матрица, автоматический режим
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>