Canon-powershot-a3300-is.32754463
7.4 de 10

Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

El mejor precio: 120 €

Opiniones para Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Mostrando 1-10 de 22
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Уханов Артём, Yandex
25 Mayo 2013
  • Extracto: Модель у меня А3350, по сути такая же. Фотоаппарат себя совсем не оправдал. Подарили... Теперь буду покупать себе сам.
  • A favor: снимает
  • Contras: самый главный недостаток - это в большинстве своем мутные нечеткие снимки! И к тому же достаточно сложное меню настроек.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating. Photos are often blurry or partly blurry, and/or dark regardless of how light or dark the room is. The shutter speed also seems to be quite slow and often delays.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating. Photos are often blurry or partly blurry, and/or dark regardless of how light or dark the room is. The shutter speed also seems to be quite slow and often delays.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
2 Agosto 2012
  • Extracto: Модель неудачная, не соответствует имиджу Саnоn
  • A favor: Крупный дисплей, достойный аккумулятор
  • Contras: Качество сборки (сломался через месяц), качество фото (не лучше, чем в телефоне, разве только вспышка мощнее), очень мало настроек
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Fault

R. Burgess, Amazon
24 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: This arrived very quickly from seller but it kept shutting down because of an internal error after one minute. Nice feeling camera but seemed slow between taking pictures in the short time I used it. I returned it for a refund.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

No manual focus. Far too tiny.

heavymetalman, Amazon
1 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: Yeah, the pictures look great but you shouldn't have to try and try and try over and over and over again to get it to focus on what you want. This is REALLY frustrating. I don't like products which don't work easily. Why couldn't they simply make it manual focus? I can do it myself in about 1 second. And, What's with this teeny-tiny stuff? WHY?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Why there is no charger given with the Camera

CanonBuyer, Amazon
31 Marzo 2012
Global 4
4.0

Disaster after fun

Jeet Manchester, Amazon
11 Marzo 2012
  • Resumen: i got this camera in December and was very happy with it as i had read many comments and even the pics are good when clicked !! but everything went into a mess when the camera suddenly went OFF and is not getting ON after several attempts.. I tried recharging the battery as well everything which was said by Customer care... The overall fact is that neither Amazon nor canon have been supportive enough to get it replaced or to provide an assurance..
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

dshesterin, Yandex
27 Enero 2012
  • Extracto: Выглядит фотоаппарат неплохо, хотя корпус хлипкий и отдает китайской пластмассой. Тем не менее, выглядит красиво и в руке лежит удобно. Но после первых попыток фотографировать этим радость куда-то сразу девается. Автоматический режим вообще неадекватен, на крохотную матрицу запихнули аж 16Мп, неудивительно что все что выше ISO 100 для нее непосильно. Спасает относительно хорошая светосила объектива, но эффект можно ощутить только в ручном режиме, автомат неадекватен.
  • A favor: Красивый, удобная форма, достаточно шустрый, стабилизатор.
  • Contras: Матрица, автоматический режим
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Is it really a Canon?

Navy Louise, Amazon
16 Enero 2012
  • Resumen: I wanted a compact for daily use and had high hopes for this camera, it's a Canon of course and with a fairly good set of reviews. However I've been left pretty disappointed with its quality and functionality. Yes it is fairly cheap, but for what you get I'm certainly glad I didn't pay full price!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>