Canon PowerShot A3300 IS
6.5 de 10

Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Opiniones para Canon PowerShot A3300 IS

Mostrando 1-10 de 31
Global 4
4.0

Canon compatte: mai più!

Sara, amazon.it
20 Octubre 2014
  • Resumen: Definizione della fotografia scarsa, con grana. Mi aspettavo di più da un prodotto di una marca leader nel settore. In definitiva, la qualità delle immagini risulta inferiore a quella di un comune smartphone... Decisamente un acquisto deludente. :(
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Уханов Артём, Yandex
25 Mayo 2013
  • Extracto: Модель у меня А3350, по сути такая же. Фотоаппарат себя совсем не оправдал. Подарили... Теперь буду покупать себе сам.
  • A favor: снимает
  • Contras: самый главный недостаток - это в большинстве своем мутные нечеткие снимки! И к тому же достаточно сложное меню настроек.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Уханов Артём, Yandex
25 Mayo 2013
  • Extracto: Модель у меня А3350, по сути такая же. Фотоаппарат себя совсем не оправдал. Подарили... Теперь буду покупать себе сам.
  • A favor: снимает
  • Contras: самый главный недостаток - это в большинстве своем мутные нечеткие снимки! И к тому же достаточно сложное меню настроек.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Slow

Graeme Alkins, Amazon
2 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: I agree with other negative reviewers, this camera is a pain to use when it has to focus and the length of time it takes to finally shoot. For the price it can probably satisfy more patient persons.....
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Eh

Larry C., Newegg
19 Diciembre 2012
  • Resumen: Most of the time when i take pictures, its not too bright where i take them, and with this camera you need lots of light to take good quality pictures. If you take pictures mostly outdoor, then you will love this camera.
  • A favor: - Takes great pictures if the lighting is right.
  • Contras: - Takes awful pictures if there is low lighting, even with the flash.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Unhappy

merryberry, Amazon
18 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: I have been a fan of Canon cameras for years; however, I have been quite unhappy with this model. For the most part, pictures taken outside during the day in good light are very nice. However, indoor photos have been hit or miss and, as a result, very frustrating.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
2 Agosto 2012
  • Extracto: Модель неудачная, не соответствует имиджу Саnоn
  • A favor: Крупный дисплей, достойный аккумулятор
  • Contras: Качество сборки (сломался через месяц), качество фото (не лучше, чем в телефоне, разве только вспышка мощнее), очень мало настроек
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

No manual focus. Far too tiny.

heavymetalman, Amazon
1 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: Yeah, the pictures look great but you shouldn't have to try and try and try over and over and over again to get it to focus on what you want. This is REALLY frustrating. I don't like products which don't work easily. Why couldn't they simply make it manual focus?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Why there is no charger given with the Camera

CanonBuyer, Amazon
31 Marzo 2012
Página siguiente >>