Nikon-coolpix-p500.32596283
7.8 de 10

Nikon COOLPIX P500

La COOLPIX P500 compacta, una magnífica cámara con un alcance in Leer Más

Opiniones para Nikon COOLPIX P500

Mostrando 211-220 de 500
Global 8
8.0

Does all it claims

Oxford, Cameta
2 Mayo 2012
  • Extracto: This is a very good point-and-shoot camera. It has more features than you will ever want or need. The zoom is super! You get a lot of bang for the buck, and will be appropriate for most users. It is not, however, a pro camera. If you want to spend ten times as much, and carry a camera that weighs 5 times a much, you can get much better, sharper pictures. Don't let the name or the shape fool you! It is a very good camera for the casual photographer.
  • A favor: Compact, Easy to Use, Good Audio Quality, Good Video Quality, Great Picture Quality, Great zoom, Lightweight
  • Contras: No SLR
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

making music videos with this camera

joman, Cameta
2 Mayo 2012
Global 8
8.0

Not an expert, but...

Crazyasian, Cameta
2 Mayo 2012
  • Extracto: I bought this camera as a Christmas Gift to myself as one of my new years' resolution was to get better at photography. I researched and researched and this camera kept popping up repeatedly on recommended lists for DSLR cameras. It had the least amount of complaints for a reasonably priced camera so I bought it. I love it! I'm such an amateur photographer but it's very user friendly and easy to shoot with.
  • A favor: Compact, Easy to Use, Great Picture Quality
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

A great camera to use in the auto mode.

Walt the poet, Cameta
2 Mayo 2012
  • Extracto: It took a while for me to understand the different<br />modes. I am still learning. Some of the instructions<br />are not that clear, but, with trial and error<br />I will get through it.<br />Do you have any sugestions?
  • A favor: Durable, Great camera to use, Great Picture Quality
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Excellent product

Gabriel, Cameta
2 Mayo 2012
Global 10
10

Excellent Condition - Works Perfectly

&quot;Ansel Adams&quot;, Cameta
2 Mayo 2012
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

RomixERR, Yandex
29 Abril 2012
  • Extracto: Перечислять достоинства можно долго, если Вам попадется такой фотоаппарат - берите смело не пожалеете!
  • A favor: Отличный обьектив по сравнению с canon'ами например, не мылит, почти нет цветных обераций по краям, весьма светлый. Батарея держит долго + пока копируешь и смотришь фото на ПК фотоаппарат успевает зарядиться. ОЧЕНЬ удобное ручное управление, в темноте одной рукой могу выставить любые настройки (снимал ночные пейзажи и звездное небо со штатива). Тем не менее неплохой двойной стабилизатор, с руки ночью на выдержке 1-2 сек. не замылил фотку, получилось четко. HD видео + ...
  • Contras: за 2 месяца ниодного не выявил. Все отлично!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
25 Abril 2012
  • Extracto: Рекомендую аппарат тем, кому надоели мыльницы, но денег нет на зеркалку.
  • A favor: Из достоинств конечно же зум. Снимки в принципе неплохие. На твёрдую четверку с плюсом. Неплохая вспышка. Еще бы ей автоматически откидываться при недостатке освещения))) Качество видео удовлетворительное, хотя от ФОТО-аппарата я ожидал худшего. Удобно лежит в руке. Оптимальное соотношение цена/качество.
  • Contras: Самый большой недостаток - аккумулятор. Слабоват. Пришлось прикупить резервный и к нему автономную зарядку. Неудобный видоискатель: ну почему нельзя было вынести его миллиметров на 5-7 подальше из корпуса?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

"Too early for a full review as I've shot only stills."

seabee65, CNET
23 Abril 2012
Global 10
10

Gekauft und nie bereut

Dito, Amazon
23 Abril 2012
  • Resumen: Als erstes möchte ich bemerken, dass ich ein Hobbyfotograf bin und kein Profi und aus diesem Blickwinkel sollte jeder diese Rezension anerkennen. Ich war schon immer ein großer Fan von Nikon seit meiner F60, eine noch manuelle Kamera, die ich zusätzlich auch noch im Gebrauch habe. Heute muss man einfach mit der Technik mit schwimmen und daher habe ich mich für diesen Kauf entschieden.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>