Nikon-coolpix-p500.32596283
7.5 de 10

Nikon COOLPIX P500

La COOLPIX P500 compacta, una magnífica cámara con un alcance in Leer Más

Opiniones para Nikon COOLPIX P500

Mostrando 211-220 de 500
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Sonia-Meison, Yandex
10 Junio 2012
  • Extracto: В целом - отличный фотоаппарат. Снимки делает хорошие, я довольна. Хотя, по правде говоря, эта фотокамера не для тех кто хочет с первого раза делать качественные фото на 5+. Для этой камеры нужна, в первую очередь, сноровка, нужно подстраиваться под её индивидуальные особенности, достоинства и недостатки. Одно могу сказать точно: если вы внимательно изучите инструкцию, приловчитесь к фотокамере, снимки у вас будут получаться отличные.
  • A favor: Многофункциональность; большой зум; при правильной настройке снимки получаются отличные. Не накручено количество пикселей. Крепкий корпус, вращающийся экран, что неимоверно удобно; хороший дизайн. Неплохое, сносное видео.
  • Contras: Иногда, даже если заряжаешь аккумулятор до конца, зарядка уходит очень быстро. Показатель оставшегося заряда батареи на дисплее примитивный. Бывают проблемы с фокусировкой.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Nikon CoolPix P500

jagdish chavda "jagdish chavda", Amazon
6 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: I am not an expert on camera or photography. I recently bought this camera to upgrade from Fuji S8000 and had trial run with some pictures. Quality of images are just excellent. I only had trial run for video and have not yer encountered the stated problem of zoom noise on video recording.Its full of features and very good buy. Tiltiing viewfinder screen is vey useful for taking pictures in awkward space. Five stars from me.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Flawed LCD Screen & Poor Nikon Customer Service

cnguyen, Amazon
6 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: My husband gave me a red Nikon Coolpix P500 for my birthday last May. I wanted a new camera that can zoom in close to take pics of our kids soccer and music events. I was happy with the camera overall. It does zoom in quite close but when you are at max zoom in, the pic is jittery and hard to take. Same with video at max zoom. So I usually back out some before I take the photo and that works pretty good.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Pushes the limit of small sensor long zoom technology

The Doc "discdoc", Amazon
2 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: I have used and owned quite a lot of digital cameras, for ten years now, from full frame to compact. I am amazed at how good compact and bridge camera technology has become, having previously owned the brilliant Fuji S5000, Sony HS2, and Fuji S8000fd, all classics in their day. When the latter sadly breathed its last with lens failure, I tried a range of new bridge cameras in various camera shops and read umpteen reviews.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great product, I love it...and I don't love much.

bsau5448, Ebay
2 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: As an old guy I bought this camera to replace a smaller point and shoot digital camera that took blurred pics, my fault not the cameras. Now with the larger bodied Nikon P500 I have something to steady the camera with and the pictures are turing out amazingly clear... I am blown away. Posted on flickr for the first time with pics worthy of being seen by all. Like the zoom and features. It's a great camera for general useand a great price.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
30 Mayo 2012
  • Extracto: Тем кто не умеет обращаться с подобной техникой советую купить что-нибудь попроще или же познакомиться с теорией фотографии на каких-нибудь курсах и не делать непрофессиональные голословные заявления о продукции фирмы, которая обеспечивала своей высококачественной продукцией фотожурналистов всего мира много десятков лет. Компакность, многофункциональность и дизайн камеры заслуживает внимания.
  • A favor: Отличная камера! По функциональности нет аналогов. Приятная цветопередача при и видео без лишних прикрас. Самая легкая из ультразумов, с хорошим дизайном. Достаточное разрешение матрицы без лишних пикселей, которые только вредят качеству снимков. Тем более, разрешающая способность современных объективов не соответствует разрешающей способности матриц.
  • Contras: Отключалась камера после нахождения в различных положениях. Неисправность, которая легко устраняется отгибом плоской пружины на крышке аккумуляторного отсека. Необходимо учесть этот момент изготовителю. Малоинформативный указатель запаса питания камеры. Было неплохо сделать как у большинства сотовых телефонов.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Eccellente

Flavio, amazon.it
28 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: Per me che non sono un professionista questa è una macchina fotografica di molto superiore alle mie necessità. Credo, da non esperto, che sia d'ottimo livello anche per chi ha necessità decisamente più importanti delle mie. Ottimo prodotto, ottima marca. Sono pienamente soddisfatto.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Excellent technology. Amateur can get pro result with more practice

nugrohowidi2001, Ebay
25 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: This camera is excellent for travel. The picture quality is lower than full DSLR, but hardly noticeable for amateur. In daylight outdoor, it is perfect, no question. But when the sun goes down, it is more interesting. The key is practice to shoot in steady position, using the help of fence,wall,tripod,etc and take at longer time (0.1-2 seconds), or at night using manual up to 8 seconds, smaller aperture at 8, and optical magnification up to 36x.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Título

e-bit, Bondfaro
24 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: Quando decidi que era este o produto, eu já estava satisfeita com as suas funcionalidades e passei a comparar preço nas lojas. Quando recebi em casa, o produto me encantou ainda mais. É mais compacto do que eu imaginava, seus botões e imagens são realmente intuitivos e o manual é tão completo que é preciso conter a vontade de partir logo para a utilização.
  • A favor: Imagem
  • Contras: Batera
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Ich bin begeistert

Conny W., Amazon
16 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: Vergesst jede Bedienungsanleitung! Auspacken, anschalten und los gehts. Ich bin begeistert von den Bildern und von dem Zoom. Die Kamera erklärt sich praktisch von selbst und ich kann sie nur empfehlen.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>