Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM
9.6 de 10

Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM

Opiniones para Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM

Mostrando 1-10 de 25
Global 6
6.0

Three Stars

maria margarita martinez, Amazon
11 Marzo 2015
Global 6
6.0

Three Stars

Pato, Amazon
19 Enero 2015
Global 6
6.0

Three Stars

franklin mora, Amazon
13 Octubre 2014
Global 6
6.0

There's a lemon in every batch.

SoCal Shooter, B&H Photo
20 Marzo 2014
  • Extracto: When shooting with my new lens mounted to my 5D, the images I tried shooting (Macro, flowers) just didn't seem as sharp as those I came across when deciding on the purchase. And even after comparing the lens with a friends shot of like images, the images my new lens shot just seemed a bit softer.
  • A favor: Strong Construction
  • Contras: Anticipated Sharper Image
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Regret Purchase

Android, buydig.com
23 Diciembre 2013
  • Extracto: The focus ring turns only about 135 degrees from infinity to max close focus, so the manual focusing is very touchy especially at high magnification. There is an element in the lens that rattles and can visibly be seen moving around when the lens is not on the camera.
  • A favor: Nice Bokeh
  • Contras: Touchy manual focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

I love my copy but...

G., B&H Photo
13 Junio 2013
  • Extracto: This lens is 5 stars for sharpness, quality, and versatility. My only complain is that my copy had focusing issues right from the start. Luckily Canon, is great at getting it fixed ASAP! The warranty is great with Canon.
  • A favor: Consistent Output, Durable, Strong Construction
  • Contras: Bad Copy But
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Manual focus disappoints

Photo Engineer, B&H Photo
9 Mayo 2013
  • Extracto: Optical properties of this lens are excellent for macro and portrait work. Autofocus is good. However, the lens disappoints when focusing manually. The focusing threads are crude making it very difficult to find a sharp focus for macro shots (where manual focus is needed).
  • A favor: Fast / accurate auto-focus, Nice Bokeh
  • Contras: Lens Creep
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Handy Lens

Tiny Tina, Adorama
8 Mayo 2013
Global 6
6.0

Good glass/lousy manual focus

Photo Engineer, B&H Photo
28 Abril 2013
  • Extracto: This is a nice piece of glass , but I am terribly disappointed in the manual focus. It is a rough adjustment, where what is needed is a fine adjustment. Also it is easily disturbed - throwing the image out of focus with the smallest accidental touch of the focus ring.
  • A favor: Fast / accurate auto-focus, Lightweight, Nice Bokeh
  • Contras: Poor Manual Focus System
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Not What I Thought

JJJJ, B&H Photo
9 Abril 2013
  • Extracto: I was hoping to be able to put an extender on it to increase magnification. I found out that this lens does not work with the extender.
  • A favor: Easily Interchangeable
  • Contras: Lens Creep, Slow Focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>