Canon-ef-100mm-f-2-8l-macro-is-usm.3496777
9.7 de 10

Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM

Opiniones para Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM

Mostrando 1-10 de 227
Global 8
8.0

Max sharp min depth of field

Bazilikus, B&H Photo
hace 3 semanas
  • Extracto: I love how sharp the image comes out. The first thing I did was taking pictures of a snail outside. Although it looks extremely sharp, even at f/10 I could get one side of a snail in focus, focusing manually. Only then I found out from blogs that shallow depth of field was a main con of macro photography in general. There are tricks to work around this though. I still like the lens and keeping it.
  • A favor: Consistent Output, Strong Construction
  • Contras: Blurry Focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Great Macro and Portrait Lens

Wood Green Studios, WEX
5 Noviembre 2014
  • Resumen: This is a great lens to use for close up Macro shots as well as portrait work with a really nice bookeh. Wide aperture delivers good results in low light and is relatively lightweight. A great lens to have in your kit bag if you are shooting weddings etc.
  • A favor: Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Excellent Macros, decent focusing abilit

Marc Jacobs, B&H Photo
2 Octubre 2014
  • Extracto: The Lens is very helpful for the food photography that I do at work, but when it comes to taking photos of people for portraits, or things that are moving, the focusing comes to fall short a bit... All in all, a very good purchase; excellent image quality and wonderful bokeh.
  • A favor: Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Contras: Slow Focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0
Calidad de imagen 10
10
Size 8
8.0

Superlinse

aljo_11, eBay.de
27 Septiembre 2014
Global 8
8.0
Calidad de imagen 10
10
Size 8
8.0

Superlinse

aljo_11, eBay.de
27 Septiembre 2014
Global 8
8.0

great macro lens

TessP, B&H Photo
18 Septiembre 2014
  • Extracto: I am a newborn photographer and love getting the tiny details on the baby with this lens. It's also perfect when photographing rings on a wedding. I just wish it were faster at getting the focus. It does have 3 options of macro that I love. just shooting with it (not macro) that bokeh is gorgeous and I love how it captures images.
  • A favor: Lightweight, Nice Bokeh
  • Contras: Poor in Low Light, Slow Focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Great for macro video

Le JIT Productions, B&H Photo
10 Septiembre 2014
  • Extracto: Great for macro video. I felt like there were so few reviews for video and macro that I wanted to share. It is tight and a tripod is wise but the drop off is great. I work heavily in food and drink and this is a perfect lens for a DSLR package. I even used this on a Sony F5 in conjunction with cinema lenses and it looked great with the better lenses.
  • A favor: Durable, Easily Interchangeable
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

probably the best, but not perfect

pholange, B&H Photo
31 Agosto 2014
  • Extracto: used for a mass of product shots, small jewelry in studio setting, plus some interesting fashion ideas. additionally, ECUs of cycling components. the lens is solid and its true 1: 1 magnification makes for true macro photography. like my other canon with image stabilization, the feature is amazing in helping make macro imagery viable handheld.
  • A favor: Consistent Output, Durable, Nice Bokeh, Strong Construction
  • Contras: Slow Focus
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Exceptional Macro Lens

Albin, Snapdeal
10 Agosto 2014
  • Extracto: This is my first online purchasef lens after months of reading reviews and analysis and this is for keeps. Exceptionally good for Macro photography and indoor due to the large aperture and accurate focus
  • A favor: Fast / accurate auto-focus, Lightweight, Nice Bokeh, Strong Construction
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

spectatular ...but..is it useful ?

fjdbassplayer, B&H Photo
8 Agosto 2014
  • Extracto: I used the lens for 2 short afternoons and found it impeccable in most everyway..BUT...I found I had to be inches away from my subject and pray for the wind to stop or the bugs to freeze still..a longer tele macro will fit my style of photography..
  • A favor: Consistent Output, Fast / accurate auto-focus, Lightweight, Nice Bokeh, Rugged, Strong Construction
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>