Toshiba-satellite-l775.33403276
7.1 de 10

Toshiba Satellite L775

Opiniones para Toshiba Satellite L775

Mostrando 1-10 de 44
Global 8
8.0

Conoce el futuro en informatica, animate. Toshiba es Tecnologia.-

andreaalen, Ciao
1 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: Hola amigos animencen conocer la excelencia en Tecnologia Toshiba. Fue mi primer equipo portatil y lo es en la actualidad y la verdad que estoy totalmente conforme con lo facil que me resulto aprender a manejarla y a travez de ella conocer el futuro tecnologico y todo lo que con ello conyeva. Es por ello que valoro muchisimo esta oportunidad de poder resaltar y valorar lo bueno que es este equipo portatil .
  • A favor: Facil de manejar
  • Contras: No la he tenido al momento
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 10
10

Five Stars

3921, Amazon
14 Octubre 2014
Global 8
8.0

Four Stars

KARREN WILSON, Amazon
17 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Great Buy!

dan pfeffer, Amazon
25 Junio 2014
Global 2
2.0

this laptop crashes on video....junk but after new operating system windows 8

Alfonso Saucedo, Amazon
30 Abril 2014
  • Resumen: this machine has worked flawless! Only laptop for this little bread to play blu ray and 17 inch YOU need to change to new operating system and for upgrade install an ssd for faster and 2 more megs of ram for full 8...now we aretalking!!! im on it right now!! don't expect the satellite like the one they made 7 years ago.... those where top grade....this s*** laptop I spilled a little coffe and now keyboard don't work..
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

My daughter carries and uses it everyday

A Phillies' Fan "Phillies40", Amazon
31 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
21 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Дорошенко Кирилл, Yandex
5 Junio 2013
  • Extracto: Ноут моей мечты. Долго выбирал, хотел взять большой и с перспективой на будущее. За год никаких нареканий, только на свои кривые руки. При правильных настройках заряда хватает на 150 минут. Носить в рюкзаке вообще не проблема.
  • A favor: Мне нравится всё. Размер, клава, производительность.
  • Contras: Что не хватает ему до идеального ноута: Звук. Немощный. В тихой комнате - норм, а шум не перекрикивает. Экран. На четверку по цветопередачи и контрастности черного.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Awesome!

Chris Scott, Amazon
23 Abril 2013
  • Resumen: Love this laptop, its gigantic... and a little inconvenient in small situations. But other than that it's amazing, and the deal I got on it was even better. I really couldn't ask for anything better.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Opinión del Usuario

исаков евгений, Yandex
20 Abril 2013
  • Extracto: оценка виндовс 5.7(аеро раб стол) жесткий диск 5.9 память 7.4 проц 6.9-вот если бы не грелся....
  • A favor: мощный игры летают если...
  • Contras: если он не перегревается после полгода стал сильно греться даже на 30% цп в играх 50-60 % цп выключается надо походу в сервиз
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>