Toshiba-satellite-l775.33403276
7.0 de 10

Toshiba Satellite L775

Opiniones para Toshiba Satellite L775

Mostrando 1-10 de 45
Global 8
8.0

Conoce el futuro en informatica, animate. Toshiba es Tecnologia.-

andreaalen, Ciao
1 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: Hola amigos animencen conocer la excelencia en Tecnologia Toshiba. Fue mi primer equipo portatil y lo es en la actualidad y la verdad que estoy totalmente conforme con lo facil que me resulto aprender a manejarla y a travez de ella conocer el futuro tecnologico y todo lo que con ello conyeva. Es por ello que valoro muchisimo esta oportunidad de poder resaltar y valorar lo bueno que es este equipo portatil .
  • A favor: Facil de manejar
  • Contras: No la he tenido al momento
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 8
8.0
Desempeño 8
8.0
Sonido 8
8.0
Battery performance 8
8.0
Display 8
8.0
Build quality 8
8.0

Обзор Toshiba Satellite L775

Alvina, notebook.ru
30 Enero 2015
  • Extracto: Достоинства: -Мощный двухядерный процессор, вместительный жесткий, неплохая видеокарта. Недостатки: -4Гб памяти - маловато, 17 дюймовый экран со стандартный разрешением 1366х768.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Five Stars

3921, Amazon
14 Octubre 2014
Global 8
8.0

Four Stars

KARREN WILSON, Amazon
17 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Great Buy!

dan pfeffer, Amazon
25 Junio 2014
Global 2
2.0

this laptop crashes on video....junk but after new operating system windows 8

Alfonso Saucedo, Amazon
30 Abril 2014
  • Resumen: this machine has worked flawless! Only laptop for this little bread to play blu ray and 17 inch YOU need to change to new operating system and for upgrade install an ssd for faster and 2 more megs of ram for full 8...now we aretalking!!! im on it right now!! don't expect the satellite like the one they made 7 years ago.... those where top grade....this s*** laptop I spilled a little coffe and now keyboard don't work..
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10
Desempeño 10
10
Sonido 10
10
Battery performance 10
10
Display 10
10
Build quality 10
10

Обзор Toshiba Satellite L775

Леша, notebook.ru
30 Marzo 2014
  • Extracto: Отлоичное сочетание цены и качества. Хороший процессор, неплохая видео карта и довольно небольшая сумма денег. Собран ноут достойно, все как надо, эргономика у него отличная, ничего нигде не мешается, работать за ним очень удобно.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

My daughter carries and uses it everyday

A Phillies' Fan "Phillies40", Amazon
31 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
21 Diciembre 2013
Global 8
8.0

Toshiba L775D-S7234

Playingpossum, Amazon
21 Octubre 2013
  • Resumen: I purchased the similarly equipped Toshiba L775D-S7226 locally in 2012. I was really concerned when I discovered some of the tech sites rated this machine as poor. But I found that for home and school uses including entertainment and using Photoshop cs6, it performed very well. In fact I prefer it to several more expensive intel i5 business rated laptops I own.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>