Toshiba-satellite-l775.33403276
7.5 de 10

Toshiba Satellite L775

Opiniones para Toshiba Satellite L775

Mostrando 1-10 de 43
Global 8
8.0

Conoce el futuro en informatica, animate. Toshiba es Tecnologia.-

Ciao
1 Junio 2011
  • Extracto: Hola amigos animencen conocer la excelencia en Tecnologia Toshiba. Fue mi primer equipo portatil y lo es en la actualidad y la verdad que estoy totalmente conforme con lo facil que me resulto aprender a manejarla y a travez de ella conocer el futuro tecnologico y todo lo que con ello conyeva. Es por ello que valoro muchisimo esta oportunidad de poder resaltar y valorar lo bueno que es este equipo portatil .
  • A favor: Facil de manejar
  • Contras: No la he tenido al momento
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 2
2.0

this laptop crashes on video....junk but after new operating system windows 8

Alfonso Saucedo, Amazon
30 Abril 2014
  • Resumen: this machine has worked flawless! Only laptop for this little bread to play blu ray and 17 inch YOU need to change to new operating system and for upgrade install an ssd for faster and 2 more megs of ram for full 8...now we aretalking!!! im on it right now!! don't expect the satellite like the one they made 7 years ago.... those where top grade....this s*** laptop I spilled a little coffe and now keyboard don't work..
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.4
Desempeño 4
4.0
Sonido 4
4.0
Battery performance 4
4.0
Display 4
4.0
Build quality 6
6.0

Обзор Toshiba Satellite L775

Bizzznes, notebook.ru
5 Febrero 2014
  • Extracto: Что можно сказать о ноутбуке который имеет исключительно офисные характеристики и само собой предназначен конкретно для работы и не для чего другого. Но вот ценник у него безбашеный конечно, я бы посоветовал подобрать не что другое с теми же характеристиками но ценов в 10-13 тысяч, уже более приятная цена. Будем искать.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 9
9.2
Desempeño 10
10
Sonido 8
8.0
Battery performance 10
10
Display 8
8.0
Build quality 10
10

Обзор Toshiba Satellite L775

Мишель Ф., notebook.ru
5 Febrero 2014
  • Extracto: улетный ноут , за такую цену это замечательный выбор!!! не лагает , качество сборки превосходное!! все окей! рекомендую , ни капли не жалею о покупке , только радуюсь!!!!!советую !!!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

My daughter carries and uses it everyday

A Phillies' Fan "Phillies40", Amazon
31 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
21 Diciembre 2013
Global 8
8.0

Toshiba L775D-S7234

Playingpossum, Amazon
21 Octubre 2013
  • Resumen: I purchased the similarly equipped Toshiba L775D-S7226 locally in 2012. I was really concerned when I discovered some of the tech sites rated this machine as poor. But I found that for home and school uses including entertainment and using Photoshop cs6, it performed very well. In fact I prefer it to several more expensive intel i5 business rated laptops I own.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Battery charging problems galore.

Chris, Amazon
22 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: Bought this laptop at a Black Friday sale at Staples. Exactly one day after the 1 year warranty expired, the battery wouldn't charge. I tried a universal AC adapter and that seemed to solve the problem. Temporally at least. Gradually over time it became more and more finicky about the way the adapter had to be plugged in for the battery to charge. It has now gotten to point where I have to hold it in at a very specific angle in order for it to charge at all.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Дорошенко Кирилл, Yandex
5 Junio 2013
  • Extracto: Ноут моей мечты. Долго выбирал, хотел взять большой и с перспективой на будущее. За год никаких нареканий, только на свои кривые руки. При правильных настройках заряда хватает на 150 минут. Носить в рюкзаке вообще не проблема.
  • A favor: Мне нравится всё. Размер, клава, производительность.
  • Contras: Что не хватает ему до идеального ноута: Звук. Немощный. В тихой комнате - норм, а шум не перекрикивает. Экран. На четверку по цветопередачи и контрастности черного.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Awesome!

Chris Scott, Amazon
23 Abril 2013
  • Resumen: Love this laptop, its gigantic... and a little inconvenient in small situations. But other than that it's amazing, and the deal I got on it was even better. I really couldn't ask for anything better.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>