Toshiba Satellite L775
6.3 de 10

Toshiba Satellite L775

Opiniones para Toshiba Satellite L775

Mostrando 1-10 de 11

Обзор Toshiba Satellite L775

notebook.ru
28 Marzo 2012
  • Extracto: Satellite L775 от Toshiba позиционируется как домашний ноутбук для развлечений и веб-серфинга. В связи с этим акцент сделан на дисплей с диагональю в 17.3 дюйма и приятный внешний вид лэптопа.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Toshiba Satellite L775D-S7340

PC Magazine
20 Octubre 2011
  • Conclusión: The hardware in the Toshiba Satellite L775D-S7340 laptop makes it surprisingly good for gaming. Need to do anything else? You may want to think twice.
  • A favor: Decent at lower-resolution gaming. Large display. Blu-ray drive included.
  • Contras: Poor productivity performance. Abysmal battery life. Screen is not 1080p. Slippery keys. No USB 3.0 support.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 7
6.6

Test Toshiba Satellite L775-166 - Angestaubtes Gehäuse mit aktueller Intel-Hardware

notebookinfo.de
17 Septiembre 2011
Global 6
6.4

Test Toshiba Satellite L775-125 - Großer Allrounder mit kleinem Akku

notebookinfo.de
10 Septiembre 2011
Global 8
7.7

Обзор ноутбука Toshiba Satellite L775-125

Notebookcheck.ru
21 Agosto 2011
  • Conclusión: В целом, Toshiba Satellite L775-125 не запомнился нам ничем плохим. За время тестирования нами не было зафиксировано каких-либо критичных недостатков ноутбука. Впрочем, никакими отличительно хорошими чертами аппарат тоже в душу не запал.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español

Toshiba Satellite L775-119 review

expertreviews.co.uk
16 Agosto 2011
  • Extracto: If space is limited, a large laptop can go some way to replacing a desktop PC and doesn't even have to cost much more. Toshiba's Satellite L775-119 is a 17" model with a Core i5 processor for less than £600.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español

Llano in the Wild: Toshiba's Satellite L775D-S7206

AnandTech
12 Agosto 2011
  • Conclusión: I won't lie, I was looking forward to doing this review as an opportunity to weigh in with my peers on Llano, and that's largely because I do think we've been a bit unfair to it and I see the value in it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 7
6.6
Velocidad 6
5.6

Toshiba Satellite L775-127: Test 17,3-Zoll-Notebook

handy.t-online.de
26 Julio 2011
  • Resumen: Das hell-graue Karomuster auf dem Toshiba Satellite L775-127 erinnert an einen Anzug für den englischen Landadel. Ganz so exklusiv ist der Preis des 17,3-Zoll-Notebooks nicht – mit knapp 900 Euro aber trotzdem ambitioniert.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español

Обзор ноутбука Toshiba SATELLITE L775

notebook-center.ru
7 Julio 2011
  • Conclusión: Toshiba SATELLITE L775 – это ноутбук для домашнего использования. Носить его с собой проблематично, ведь размеры устройства составляют 413.6x270x37.9 мм. Комплектация SATELLITE L775-11C выглядит несколько «устаревшей», ведь лэптоп оборудован процессором Intel Core предыдущего поколения.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Toshiba Satellite L775

CNET
2 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: Gaming isn't the forte of our version of the Toshiba Satellite L775, the L775-119. In most other areas, though, this is a fine 17.3-inch laptop, offering a great screen, comfortable keyboard and speedy performance.
  • A favor: Fast processor; impressive screen; good keyboard; solid build quality.
  • Contras: Screen doesn't have a 1080p resolution; gaming performance isn't great.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>