Acer-x110.4011952
7.8 de 10

Acer X110

Los proyectores Acer X110 proporcionan una proyección muy detall Leer Más

Opiniones para Acer X110

Mostrando 1-10 de 69
Global 10
10

Excellent

Derek Davies, Amazon
2 Abril 2014
  • Resumen: This is an excellent and reasonably priced projector. It does exactly what it says it will do. The remote works well if you stand in a sensible place. The picture is good and the sound is acceptable in a small room. Lectures in larger rooms need additional speakers.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Acer - not worth the name written on it!

Sensible "eak470", Amazon
19 Octubre 2013
  • Resumen: Our school bought seven of these for classroom use. They all developed major faults, ranging from pixels going white to the colour wheel shattering. Every single one of them has developed faults within six months, sufficient to send them away for repair. They are out of warranty now.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Yes 3d Ready... please read on...

E. Bowers, Amazon
29 Mayo 2013
  • Resumen: Hi all. Seen some other reviews on this saying it isn't 3d, or that you need a pc or hdmi cable to make 3d possible. Trust me when i say this is utter rubbish and bad research on these peoples parts. I have had one for 2 years and now passed it onto my work as a big sign board. When i had it at home i had it connected via virgin tivo by a phono cable (scart box convertor) for tv, and a vga convertor cable for the xbox.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

bester Beamer in der Preisklasse <800€ Top für DVDs und für Konsolen

crow18!!, eBay.de
2 Febrero 2013
  • Resumen: Ich habe seit ca 2 Wochen meinen Acer X110 gebraucht(2Jahre alt) erstanden. Habe für ihn 155,00 € bezahlt. Laufleistung Lampe:610 Std. Dieser Beamer ist in der Preisklasse bis 800€ einfach nicht zu toppen! Ich benutze ihn hauptsächlich für DVDs und zum zocken von HALO 4 auf meiner XBOX 360. Einfach ein super scharfes Bild bei jeder Entfernung zur Leinwand.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

bonne qualité

juju0501, priceminister.com
11 Mayo 2012
Global 4
4.0

no 3d with out a pc

tommy t, Amazon
17 Marzo 2012
  • Resumen: i bought the acer x110 so as i could use the 3d ready with this but have found out that you can not use this as it needs a hdmi lead and it as not got the hdmi connector on this the only way to use it for 3d is to have a pc with a 3d grafic card but then still may not work apart from that it is okay for showing films and the like but very dissapointed
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

IGNORE THIS PROJECTOR

dan h, Amazon
28 Enero 2012
  • Resumen: the acer x110 dlp projector looked good when i first got it, but then everything just went wrong from then. after 3 hours use the fan message came up and the projector would not switch on again. when acer where told about this they said the unit was out of warranty and i only had it a day. if you have problems with this unit the simple answer to this is throw the unit in the bin and buy something else just don;t buy acer.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Fantastic piece of kit.

MalNCH, Amazon
9 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: I bought this in Oct 2010 and couldn't be more pleased. I needed a projector for presentations related to my business and read tons of reviews as I know nothing about projectors. Extremely easy to setup and use. As already said the CD didn't work so had to download but not a problem. I was amazed at the picture quality, even in daylight it's very usable. I recommend this 100% if you are looking at the cheaper end of the market.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

BROKE DOWN WITH IN SIX MONTHS!!!!!

calum, Amazon
24 Abril 2011
  • Resumen: NOT HAPPY!! broke down within six months of having it and sill me for got to take out warranty so stuck with a clapped out peice of junk thanks alot amazon for been so helpful ,,,,, NOT!! trading standards will be in contaact thats all i can say, has not served its purpose and is misleading as clearly not lived up to time advertised. so be careful to take out cover as you might be expeting it to break down when you buy it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Works perfectly

hjhclifford, Amazon
2 Abril 2011
Página siguiente >>