Benq-mx511.28953860
8.2 de 10

Benq MX511

Opiniones para Benq MX511

Mostrando 1-10 de 22
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Herbus61, Amazon
10 Octubre 2014
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Aleen Diaz, Amazon
14 Septiembre 2014
Global 10
10

Great product

John Listorti, Amazon
31 Enero 2014
Global 8
8.0

quick and easy set up time, picture is soooooooo nice

albertdaula, Amazon
10 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

Great buy

James, Amazon
31 Julio 2013
  • Resumen: For the price you just can't go wrong! I have been using this for almost two years now and have not had one problem with it. I run it in my basement on eco mode and the picture looks good even with some lighting on, it doesn't have to be pitch black in the room. I still have a lot of hours left on the ligt bulb. The fan noise isn't to bad at all either. I would recomend this to anyone looking for a projector.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

xbox ready

Jake G, Amazon
20 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: people say u need an expensive projector to play xbox games but i bought this for about 450 and its been great. no lag on any of my xbox360 games. the image looks great without blurring on heavy games like black ops2 and skyrim,forza,borderlands,AC3 all look great. mines currently a 130in diag. 16:9 and its looks great. after playing games on this u wont be able to play on a 40 or 50in tv again. my bluray player looks great and so does the dvr.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

GREAT!

Alika B., Amazon
30 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: product came in on time started up flawlessly! then it wouldn't come back on at all even waited a day to turn it on.. but some forums said just to blow it out with some pc air dusters now works excellent! THANKS!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great Home Theater Projector

Jason, Amazon
11 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: Bought a factory refurbished MX511 about 2 weeks ago. It is very bright and works well even in a moderately lit room. I use it mostly for Xbox 360 and it looks great. I have it projecting a ~116" image and the quality is very good. Great projector with HDMI input. If the lamp lasts as long as advertised or even close this projector is a fantastic buy.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Best bang for the buck

Greg, Amazon
8 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: I say best bang for the buck but that it a little unfair as I have never owned a projector before nor have I compared this side by side to any other projector. Let me tell you of my experience so far. I purchased this projector about 2 weeks ago. I build an economical screen using seamless photographic backdrop paper as my material.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Nice projector

Guru, Amazon
14 Abril 2012
  • Resumen: This is very good projector, great value for money. No issues so far have used it for a month. Product arrived on time well packaged and as expected. If you are not looking for a short throw projector then this is the one I think. Happy I bought this one after quite bit of research.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>