Benq-mx511.28953860
8.4 de 10

Benq MX511

Opiniones para Benq MX511

Mostrando 1-10 de 23
Global 8
8.0

Poryectando sueños

Pulserasdepiruletas, Ciao
11 Agosto 2010
  • Resumen: El nuevo proyector BenQ MX511 es de buena calidad. Presenta un peso de unos 2 kg y medio aproximadamente No es muy grande, por lo cual será más fácil de transportar. Contiene tanto zoom manual, como zoom digital y sus lentes no se pueden desplazar. Tiene una garantía de un año por si tiene algún percance con el proyector.
  • A favor: Es super comodo  y pequeño
  • Contras: Cuesta unos 700€
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Herbus61, Amazon
hace 2 semanas
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Aleen Diaz, Amazon
14 Septiembre 2014
Global 8
8.0

quick and easy set up time, picture is soooooooo nice

albertdaula, Amazon
10 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

xbox ready

Jake G, Amazon
20 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: people say u need an expensive projector to play xbox games but i bought this for about 450 and its been great. no lag on any of my xbox360 games. the image looks great without blurring on heavy games like black ops2 and skyrim,forza,borderlands,AC3 all look great. mines currently a 130in diag. 16:9 and its looks great. after playing games on this u wont be able to play on a 40 or 50in tv again. my bluray player looks great and so does the dvr.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

GREAT!

Alika B., Amazon
30 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: product came in on time started up flawlessly! then it wouldn't come back on at all even waited a day to turn it on.. but some forums said just to blow it out with some pc air dusters now works excellent! THANKS!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Best bang for the buck

Greg, Amazon
8 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: I say best bang for the buck but that it a little unfair as I have never owned a projector before nor have I compared this side by side to any other projector. Let me tell you of my experience so far. I purchased this projector about 2 weeks ago. I build an economical screen using seamless photographic backdrop paper as my material.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Nice projector

Guru, Amazon
14 Abril 2012
  • Resumen: This is very good projector, great value for money. No issues so far have used it for a month. Product arrived on time well packaged and as expected. If you are not looking for a short throw projector then this is the one I think. Happy I bought this one after quite bit of research.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Gerne immer wieder

herbertw157, eBay.de
18 Octubre 2011
Global 10
10

Benq MX511 amazing 3D experience

D.Mclaughlin, Amazon
10 Febrero 2011
  • Resumen: The Benq MX511 3D ready DLP Projector, is a decent projector, with good colors, brightness and black levels, at a reasonable price, this projector can also be added to the list of projectors that is compatible with the Optoma 3D-XL Converter Box. I'am using PS3 as my 3D Blu-ray player, running through the Optoma 3D-XL Converter Box, with Optoma BG-ZD101 DLP Link 3D Glasses, the 3D display is amazing.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>