Proyectores.176426
8.6 de 10

Casio XJ-A140

Opiniones para Casio XJ-A140

Mostrando 1-10 de 13
Global 10
10

Optimo para profesores

IvanHerrero93, Ciao
2 Marzo 2012
  • Extracto: Una de las favoritas de los educadores, hombres de negocios y viajeros por igual, el Green Slim XJ-A140 Proyector Multimedia nombre es apropiado. En 1,7 "y sólo 5 libras el proyector es probable que se registra una gran cantidad de millas de viaje en su equipaje de mano, así como convertirse en su ir-a la solución para las presentaciones sobre la marcha-o conferencias en las instituciones educativas.
  • A favor: Todo
  • Contras: Nada
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 10
10

Perfect and portable.

rmuh4630, Ebay
3 Marzo 2013
  • Resumen: A perfect mixture of quality and efficiency. A true workhorse for the road warrior trainer and presenter. With just the right amount of lumens this Eco friendly jewel is a perfect unit for anyone that needs a mobile projector...and it's still like its predecessor...Slim!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Extrem laut und nicht farbtreu

azurix, Amazon
7 Noviembre 2012
  • Resumen: Hatte mich sehr gefreut auf den Beamer. Die Verarbeitung ist klasse. Er ist klein und schick. Bei gewöhnlichen Präsentationen tut er seine Dienste. Aber um Fotos anzuschauen ist die Farbwiedergabe zu schlecht und für Filme ist der Lüfter unglaublich laut - und das trübt den ganzen Spass :-( Ich würde den Beamer nicht mehr kaufen.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10
Valor por su dinero 10
10
Características 10
10
Facilidad de uso 10
10
Calidad de imagen 10
10
Fiabilidad 10
10
Construcción 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Todd J, Projector Central
24 Septiembre 2012
  • Resumen: Personal Experience I would buy it again if it died tomorrow. I have it in my bedroom with 106" screen and love it. I never post reviews but out of all my toys this one just always works! Now if my google tv just worked all the time it would make it even better. Problems None!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

As good a its reputation.

blueyes133, Ebay
5 Septiembre 2012
  • Resumen: Laser/Led technology is as good a its reputation.Sharp picture loses clarity during up-scaling.But over all compact well built projector. I don't think anyone has caught up with their technology.I had heard a lot about these so when the prices went down I bought one.It has really brought my Home Theater together.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

need an exchange to be happy

jalvarado1982, Ebay
6 Febrero 2012
Global 10
10

Makes noise but otherwise it is great.

emirkaleli, Ebay
1 Octubre 2011
  • Resumen: If you wish to use a Projector in various places without concerning about the lamp life than this is the one for you. Fans make a little noise but use it in Eco mode if you are indoors otherwise noise is not important. And one more thing keystone correction is great bu if you wish to use the DLP inside don't use the keystone correction just adjust the level with some books or something. And it as internal speakers which is great for presentations.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Best projector I have ever used.

djskyortiz, Ebay
24 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: I had seen reviews that remarked on this projectors noise level, saying it was too noisy for home theater, I could not disagree more. The Casio is much quieter than my Infocus X1a, which I use for exactly that purpose. Perhaps the reviewers were unaware that there is an economy mode that, while only reducing output slightly, made the projector very quiet.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

LASER/LED projector beats your $2K 55" LED TV

crxirferden, Ebay
10 Febrero 2011
  • Resumen: I was this close to buy a 55" LED TV, but just before that it occurred to me that a projector could work for me. The advantage of being able to move this tiny box so freely, to display your games and movies in a 200" "screen" and of course to left some more budget to get a great surround system or gaming console makes this the best decision you can take when buying your next screen.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Lichtstark, klein... aber laut!

Amazon Customer, Amazon
13 Diciembre 2010
  • Resumen: Vorne weg: sehr ansprechend und klein. Wertige Verarbeitung, schon in der Verpackung ein guter Anblick! Fünf Sterne von mir wenn: - Lüfter leiser wäre - Full HD abgebildet würde. Schnell einsatztbereit und schnell wieder abgekühlt aber zu laut, um dabei mit Genuss einen Film anzusehen.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>