Denon DCM-390
4.7 de 10

Denon DCM-390

Denon DCM-390 El DCM-390 es un reproductor de CD Denon de 5 dis Leer Más

Opiniones para Denon DCM-390

Mostrando 1-10 de 22
Global 10
10

The Denon is as advertised with a beautiful sound.

nevagurb, Ebay
8 Enero 2013
Global 10
10

Denon dcm 390 cd player

marveljo302, Ebay
5 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: Purchased 2 of these since they sound great and paid around $129 each re manufactured what a deal ! Very happy so far , I hear they have realiability issues but for the low price they sound fantastic! Look as new also .I don't think there is a better deal out there!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Should be class action lawsuit against Denon! Bad engineering!

CQ DX, Amazon
4 Enero 2012
  • Resumen: The DCM series 5 disc carousel players have been plagued with tray and disc reading malfunctioning issues going back a few models and years. You can read the many negative reviews going back to the DCM-370 model and after. I owned the DCM-370 and this DCM-390, and have had nothing but problems with the CDP reading my discs (that are kept in pristine condition, in a temp controlled environment). The discs skip during playback, and I can't listen to my music at all!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Do not buy under any circumstances!

Douglas MacMartin, Amazon
1 Enero 2012
Global 2
2.0

Disappointed!

kharris6060, Ebay
5 Marzo 2010
Global 4
4.0

Denon DCM-390's nice sound is dependent on crap hardware

Steven Annan "peterpudwhistle", Amazon
24 Febrero 2010
  • Resumen: I've owned many cd players over the past 25 years since "Born in the USA" came out the non-vinyl format. Most have been abandoned due to upgrades, the double-edged sword of technology: the newest format/tech/software provides better sound, more convenience, whatever benefits but requires upgraded (generally, NEW) equipment.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Total failure after 7 months

Amazon Customer "dallon2545", Amazon
20 Diciembre 2009
  • Resumen: Really enjoyed the sound from this changer until it totally failed after only 7 months of very moderate use. For the price of this deck, I would expect better. The player will play a disk for 37 to 40 seconds before stopping, regardless of the disk or carousel position.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

CHEAP TRAY DESIGN

Richard Teissier, Amazon
11 Diciembre 2009
  • Resumen: This is my first review of any kind. I cannot help but now complain about the tray design of Denon cd players., I have now purchased two dcm 390 units (not cheap) and the same design flaw has appeared in both units, i.e. discs get stuck in tray!!! The sound quality is good and other features are also good: however this is the secound unit I will have to return and as such I will NEVER but DENON CD equipment!!!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Inherently Flawed Design

Lem3, Amazon
17 Noviembre 2009
  • Resumen: The only good thing about the Denon 390 changer is the sound... when it works. My third one just began exhibiting the same failure as the other two: somewhere between 3 to 8 months in service the unit will suddenly refuse to recognize any disk has been inserted. Some lens cleaning methods may extend operations for a few weeks, but eventually they all die ignominiously.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Simply TERRIBLE, and I've gone through TWO of them.

Writer, Amazon
18 Octubre 2009
  • Resumen: FEATURES: Deceptive "Denon" Name. Not your father's Denon, let me assure you. Weight. If it were any lighter it would be made of balsa wood. Remote Control. The remote does not light up when used and does not have a power on/off button. 5-CD carousel, reads multiple formats, digital output: I have been unable to verify if these features exist because I haven't owned a Denon DCM-390 that works, and I've been through two of them.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>