Denon DCM-390
4.7 de 10

Denon DCM-390

Denon DCM-390 El DCM-390 es un reproductor de CD Denon de 5 Leer Más

Opiniones para Denon DCM-390

Mostrando 1-10 de 14
Global 2
2.0

Should be class action lawsuit against Denon! Bad engineering!

CQ DX, Amazon
4 Enero 2012
  • Resumen: The DCM series 5 disc carousel players have been plagued with tray and disc reading malfunctioning issues going back a few models and years. You can read the many negative reviews going back to the DCM-370 model and after.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Do not buy under any circumstances!

Douglas MacMartin, Amazon
1 Enero 2012
Global 2
2.0

Inherently Flawed Design

Lem3, Amazon
13 Noviembre 2010
  • Resumen: The only good thing about the Denon 390 changer is the sound... when it works. My third one just began exhibiting the same failure as the other two: somewhere between 3 to 8 months in service the unit will suddenly refuse to recognize any disk has been inserted.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

CHEAP TRAY DESIGN

Richard Teissier, Amazon
8 Julio 2010
  • Resumen: This is my first review of any kind. I cannot help but now complain about the tray design of Denon cd players., I have now purchased two dcm 390 units (not cheap) and the same design flaw has appeared in both units, i.e. discs get stuck in tray!!!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Denon DCM-390's nice sound is dependent on crap hardware

Steven Annan "peterpudwhistle", Amazon
29 Diciembre 2009
  • Resumen: I've owned many cd players over the past 25 years since "Born in the USA" came out the non-vinyl format. Most have been abandoned due to upgrades, the double-edged sword of technology: the newest format/tech/software provides better sound, more convenience, whatever benefits but requires upgraded...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Lousy quality

Michael J., Amazon
16 Febrero 2009
Global 4
4.0

The "Yugo" or "Trabant" of CD Players

Guy Crouchback, Amazon
7 Diciembre 2008
  • Resumen: I bought a Denon DCM 390 to replace my 15-year old Sony player. We built a house 5 years ago and, while I wasn't paying close attention, we ended up with Denon gear. Except I kept my Sony, which I loved but which eventually died.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Great sound but unreliable operation

zxtech, Amazon
19 Noviembre 2008
  • Resumen: I've had 3 of these machines over the past couple of years. The first one, bought brand new, sounded great. After a few months, it started acting up - would not read discs at all or would skip, etc. Then I began to clean it regularly using a lens cleaner.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Simply TERRIBLE, and I've gone through TWO of them.

Writer, Amazon
19 Octubre 2008
  • Resumen: FEATURES: Deceptive "Denon" Name. Not your father's Denon, let me assure you. Weight. If it were any lighter it would be made of balsa wood. Remote Control. The remote does not light up when used and does not have a power on/off button.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Total failure after 7 months

Amazon Customer "dallon2545", Amazon
18 Marzo 2008
  • Resumen: Really enjoyed the sound from this changer until it totally failed after only 7 months of very moderate use. For the price of this deck, I would expect better. The player will play a disk for 37 to 40 seconds before stopping, regardless of the disk or carousel position.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>