Harman-kardon-hd-990.23272005
6.0 de 10

Harman Kardon HD 990

Opiniones para Harman Kardon HD 990

Mostrando 1-10 de 34
Global 9
9.0

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
10 Diciembre 2013
  • Extracto: Параметры ЦАП в описании указаны ошибочно. Цифро-аналоговый преобразователь в HD 990 построен на двух чипах AD1955 от американского "Analog Devices" с обработкой 24 бит/384 кГц.
  • A favor: Высококачественный ЦАП, наличие балансных разъёмов XLR. Кристально чистый звук и потрясающий бас при использовании балансных соединений. Наличие двух цифровых входов (оптика и коаксиал) и возможность использования в качестве внешнего ЦАП. Без проблем читает CD-R.
  • Contras: Немного хлипковата конструкция лотка CD-привода, однако само-собой никакого влияния на качество звука это не оказывает.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 9
9.0

Opinión del Usuario

iskander iskander, Yandex
6 Diciembre 2013
  • Extracto: Зная о проблемах с чтением дисков у предыдущей серии(980),опасался покупать этот проигрыватель. Но вот нашёл в интернете предложение за 17000р. и решил послушать.Взял самые проблемные диски,на которых "спотыкались2 и минисистема Филипс,и автомагнитола Блаупункт,и Проигрыватель Марантц 6003. В общем,все они прочитались без проблем,и все сомнения отпали. Подключил к встроенному ЦАП медиалеер по оптике и ощутил приличное улучшение по звуку.
  • A favor: Отлично звучит с "родным" усилителем(у меня-970 II),особенно после DVD проигрывателя. Сразу появился бас,приятный и глубокий,по верхам улучшилось разрешение. Думаю,после прогшрева будет ещё лучше,хотя и сейчас звук очень комфортный.Даже записи в MP-3,звучат здорово. Хорошо читаемый и яркий дисплей с функцией отключения. Наличие ЦАП для внешних устройств.
  • Contras: 1. Традиционно неудобный пульт с нечитаемыми надписями. 2. Нумерация треков MP-3 отображается общим списком,начиная с первого трека,первой папки. 3. Немного задумчив в начальный момент чтения диска,но потом всё происходит очень шустро(даже лоток выдвигается и задвигается очень быстро).
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

HD990 CDP, The good and The BAD

Robert C. Arnold, Amazon
13 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: I Purchased this CD player based on its processing chip set and at the time positive reviews. I paired this player up with my Yaqin MC10L tube amp and it is a great combo! The Sound quality from this player is top notch! It gives my Adcom and Rotel a run for their money. It works perfect with Tubes in which the DACs in the Adcom and Rotel are fairly smooth and do not match up well (at least in my situation).
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

GLITCHY PRODUCT

Ray, Amazon
30 Mayo 2013
  • Resumen: HAS GOTTEN STUCK ON SOME SONGS AND TAKES LONGER THAN NORMAL TO READ THE DISC WHEN FIRST PUT IN COMPARED TO MY ONKYO.. THE SOUND FROM THIS UNIT IS EXCELLENT. MUCH BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I HAVE TO DATE. HOW LONG UNTIL IT QUITS OPERATING IS THE QUESTION.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Single simplicity

D. Paul, Amazon
23 Mayo 2013
Global 2
2.0

It was excellent.....for about 2 days.

B. Taylor, Amazon
15 Febrero 2013
  • Resumen: This is supposed to be a top-of-the-line disc player, but after about 2 days, it started buzzing, vibrating, and audibly (over the music) making mechanical clicking sounds and rumbles. I know from subsequent research that many people have had this problem. It looks nice, but seems deeply flawed. I returned it and got a Marantz CD5004, which is GREAT!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 9
9.0

Opinión del Usuario

М. Константин, Yandex
27 Enero 2013
  • Extracto: можно подключить к компьютеру и использовать как внешний ЦАП,наличие балансных выходов(никто этим не похвастается из производителей за эти деньги).Музыку слушаю через баласные аналоговые провода.
  • A favor: до этого был CD YAMAHA S700,но когда подключил к своему HK990 проигрыватель HD990 понял это то что я искал.Я не знаю как он сыграется с другими усилителями но с HK990 звук просто шикарный,мощный мягкий бас,звук теплый,я не устаю слушать музыку.Стоят шикарные ЦАПы 24 бит/384 кГц Delta-Sigma(AD1955).В комплекте уже идет провод их фирменной разработки HRS-link,дизайн и сборка все на высоте за эти деньги.
  • Contras: мне не понравился пульт внешне да и им не пользуюсь,им управляет пульт от усилителя.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Sounds great... when it's not skipping

KCS, Amazon
25 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: I was using my Harman/Kardon BDP-1 for audio, however it started rejecting many of my CD's after a firmware upgrade. I emailed Harman/Kardon, but they refused to provide a file to revert back to the original firmware, so I was stuck with a BluRay player that wouldn't read many of my CD's for no reason.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Harman Kardon HD 990

yevgeni1980, Amazon
21 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: I looked for a CD Player of Harman's brand with great specifications. It is a part of my favorite Home Sound system. I also have a HK 990 stereo reciever. The Sound is great and I like it much. In addition the HD 990 is a DAC converter. You can connect any digital sound sources such a PC and just improve the sound quality. I rate this product High, I get it in New condition by Amazon seller, so it's great choise for any melomans who like Quality music. Thank you.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Good value

bre "bre", Amazon
4 Diciembre 2012
  • Resumen: I am not sure I agree with reviews that mention phenomenal sound. My comparison is with a Pioneer DV-LX50 which is EU version of DV-58AV, which is a universal player. HD-990 is lacking a bit compared to the pioneer through a NAD T747 receiver. So while the sound is good, it is nothing exceptional. 24 bit-96Khz audio files played through HD990 as a DAC performed well. Overall rating for value at current prices is 5 because of the digital inputs.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>