Harman Kardon HD 990
5.0 de 10

Harman Kardon HD 990

Opiniones para Harman Kardon HD 990

Mostrando 1-10 de 39
Global 8
8.0

There is a workaround for skipping CD's

Cosmin Cristea, Amazon
17 Julio 2014
  • Resumen: I bought this CD player in 2011 because I wanted to buy also his pair amplifier HK990 to connect them with the HRS Link cable. I still not have the amplifier because of the money. In the meantime Harman stopped the production of this amplifier.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Balanced line outputs and separate DAC give high-end performance

arjayess, Amazon
24 Mayo 2014
  • Resumen: I was really lucky to be able to buy two HD990's directly from HK when they were clearing them out, and cost was under $350 for both with shipping. I wanted a good CD player to feed my Cambridge Audio integrated amp with balanced inputs.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

High-Current Capability

N. Demir Kupeli, Amazon
23 Mayo 2014
  • Resumen: Seems unique to HK, the high-current capability. Its optic scanner posseses high-current capability. Some CD recordings of high output may burn out the optic scanner of CD player. Hoping this exotic brand turns back to market as well the models.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
10 Diciembre 2013
  • Extracto: Параметры ЦАП в описании указаны ошибочно. Цифро-аналоговый преобразователь в HD 990 построен на двух чипах AD1955 от американского "Analog Devices" с обработкой 24 бит/384 кГц.
  • A favor: Высококачественный ЦАП, наличие балансных разъёмов XLR. Кристально чистый звук и потрясающий бас при использовании балансных соединений. Наличие двух цифровых входов (оптика и коаксиал) и возможность использования в качестве внешнего ЦАП. Без проблем читает CD-R.
  • Contras: Немного хлипковата конструкция лотка CD-привода, однако само-собой никакого влияния на качество звука это не оказывает.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Opinión del Usuario

iskander iskander, Yandex
6 Diciembre 2013
  • Extracto: Зная о проблемах с чтением дисков у предыдущей серии(980),опасался покупать этот проигрыватель. Но вот нашёл в интернете предложение за 17000р. и решил послушать.Взял самые проблемные диски,на которых "спотыкались2 и минисистема Филипс,и автомагнитола Блаупункт,и Проигрыватель Марантц 6003.
  • A favor: Отлично звучит с "родным" усилителем(у меня-970 II),особенно после DVD проигрывателя. Сразу появился бас,приятный и глубокий,по верхам улучшилось разрешение. Думаю,после прогшрева будет ещё лучше,хотя и сейчас звук очень комфортный.Даже записи в MP-3,звучат здорово. Хорошо читаемый и яркий диспле...
  • Contras: 1. Традиционно неудобный пульт с нечитаемыми надписями. 2. Нумерация треков MP-3 отображается общим списком,начиная с первого трека,первой папки. 3. Немного задумчив в начальный момент чтения диска,но потом всё происходит очень шустро(даже лоток выдвигается и задвигается очень быстро).
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

platine hd 990

openheart07, Amazon
19 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: j'ai acheté cette platine il y a deux ou trois ans et je n'ai aucune espèce de problème. Je viens de la brancher sur un dac magic 100 et le son en est très amélioré.Le dac inclus avec le lecteur ne remplace pas un dac extérieur surtout pour brancher un pc.......
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

HD990 CDP, The good and The BAD

Robert C. Arnold, Amazon
13 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: I Purchased this CD player based on its processing chip set and at the time positive reviews. I paired this player up with my Yaqin MC10L tube amp and it is a great combo! The Sound quality from this player is top notch! It gives my Adcom and Rotel a run for their money.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Qualité audio HK

Nicolas, Amazon
8 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: Je lis les différents commentaires, j'ai acheté cette platine en septembre 2011, je n'ai aucun problèmes de qualité sonore, de CD qui sautent (qu'ils soient neufs, anciens ou MP3), pas plus de dysfonctionnement ou bruit suspect quelconque.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

GLITCHY PRODUCT

Ray, Amazon
30 Mayo 2013
  • Resumen: HAS GOTTEN STUCK ON SOME SONGS AND TAKES LONGER THAN NORMAL TO READ THE DISC WHEN FIRST PUT IN COMPARED TO MY ONKYO.. THE SOUND FROM THIS UNIT IS EXCELLENT. MUCH BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I HAVE TO DATE. HOW LONG UNTIL IT QUITS OPERATING IS THE QUESTION.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Single simplicity

D. Paul, Amazon
23 Mayo 2013
Página siguiente >>