Marantz-cd6004.33258193
8.9 de 10

Marantz CD6004

Opiniones para Marantz CD6004

Mostrando 1-10 de 68
Global 10
10

Five Stars

CJ, Amazon
4 Octubre 2014
Global 6
6.0

Ware ok, Kaufabwicklung schnell aber ohne richtige Belege

reddevil56, eBay.de
21 Mayo 2014
  • Resumen: Leider wurde keine Rechnung mitgeliefert, das ist tragisch, weil das ein Kauf für meine Tochter ist, die in der Schweiz lebt. Jetzt gibt es Trouble mit den Behorden! Und was passiert wenn der gewährleistungsfall greift?
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

topp Teil

rp-aus-bk, Amazon
13 Mayo 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
17 Abril 2014
  • Extracto: Очень доволен. Отличный аппарат!
  • A favor: Очень качественный, неискажённый звук по всему частотному диапазону. Из-за этого при переходе с аппаратуры низкого качества (DVD плееры) может возникнуть впечатление, что верхи стали слишком резкими. Это они просто стали такими, какими должны были быть. При нормальной настройке усилителя (при убирании дополнительного усиления верхов) всё отлично. Быстро выдвигается/задвигается лоток и считывается оглавление диска. У меня даже плохие диски читаются без проблем.
  • Contras: Не хватает размеров и чёткости символов на дисплее. Сделали бы тогда уж более продвинутый пульт управления, чтобы дисплей был на нём. Но это стало общей проблемой производителей.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Good Quality and hard earned dollars well spent

steadyrollin3, Amazon
16 Febrero 2014
  • Resumen: I purchased this player to use on the end table next to my couch. It has a good headphone amp and so no receiver amp is needed since I prefer to use headphones. It sounds better than the Onkyo 3030 that I have in a separate room. I may get a pair of Audio Engine A2 speakers to use on rare occasions I don't want my phones. This is possible since Audio Engines have an amp built right in the speaker unit. I understand they sound very nice and are compact.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Good sound, only let down by usability.

M. Babb, Amazon
9 Febrero 2014
  • Resumen: This was bought to replace my trusty old Sony CDP791, which after the second repair in 20 years was too frustrating to listen to when it worked only 3 out of 5 times. On it's own, the Marantz is a superb player, and easily matches the quality of my old Sony, which was critically acclaimed at the time of its launch. It's all subjective when it comes to quality, but it does feel very well built and I can't fault the sound.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

marantz 6004 cd player

joe schroefer, Amazon
8 Febrero 2014
Global 10
10

Great sounds

J. Richbourg, Amazon
28 Enero 2014
Global 10
10

Excellent basic CD player

Charles H Styer, Amazon
7 Enero 2014
Global 10
10

Excellent quality

Luvtoread "Tenordog", Amazon
3 Enero 2014
  • Resumen: My 17 year old carousel CD play bit the dust so it was time to shop for a new player. After reading all the reviews I decided that the carousel mechanism on the current models did not measure up to that of my old unit. The Marantz player is wonderful. The buttons are intuitive and I am delighted it has a USB port. There is more definition in the sound overall. I admit to missing the carousel as I now have to change out the CDs one by one.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>