Marantz-cd6004.33258193
9.3 de 10

Marantz CD6004

Opiniones para Marantz CD6004

Mostrando 1-10 de 35
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Yandex
17 Abril 2014
  • Extracto: Очень доволен. Отличный аппарат!
  • A favor: Очень качественный, неискажённый звук по всему частотному диапазону. Из-за этого при переходе с аппаратуры низкого качества (DVD плееры) может возникнуть впечатление, что верхи стали слишком резкими. Это они просто стали такими, какими должны были быть. При нормальной настройке усилителя (при убирании дополнительного усиления верхов) всё отлично. Быстро выдвигается/задвигается лоток и считывается оглавление диска. У меня даже плохие диски читаются без проблем.
  • Contras: Не хватает размеров и чёткости символов на дисплее. Сделали бы тогда уж более продвинутый пульт управления, чтобы дисплей был на нём. Но это стало общей проблемой производителей.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Good Quality and hard earned dollars well spent

steadyrollin3, Amazon
16 Febrero 2014
  • Resumen: I purchased this player to use on the end table next to my couch. It has a good headphone amp and so no receiver amp is needed since I prefer to use headphones. It sounds better than the Onkyo 3030 that I have in a separate room. I may get a pair of Audio Engine A2 speakers to use on rare occasions I don't want my phones. This is possible since Audio Engines have an amp built right in the speaker unit. I understand they sound very nice and are compact.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

marantz 6004 cd player

joe schroefer, Amazon
8 Febrero 2014
Global 10
10

Great sounds

J. Richbourg, Amazon
28 Enero 2014
Global 10
10

Excellent basic CD player

Charles H Styer, Amazon
7 Enero 2014
Global 10
10

Excellent quality

Luvtoread "Tenordog", Amazon
3 Enero 2014
  • Resumen: My 17 year old carousel CD play bit the dust so it was time to shop for a new player. After reading all the reviews I decided that the carousel mechanism on the current models did not measure up to that of my old unit. The Marantz player is wonderful. The buttons are intuitive and I am delighted it has a USB port. There is more definition in the sound overall. I admit to missing the carousel as I now have to change out the CDs one by one.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Very reasonably priced wonderful CD deck!

jonrandrum, Ebay
1 Enero 2014
  • Resumen: I had been researching buying a new CD deck for quite awhile. I know that there are very high priced decks and didn't want to go that route. I basically just wanted to buy a deck that would really sound good - most important attribute. After reading many reviews, I came to the conclusion that almost 100% of what I read about this deck was how it sounded great to the reviewers. I have been a satisfied Marantz owner for many years and for many of their products.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great Value

Bill Reitter, Amazon
29 Octubre 2013
Global 6
6.0

decent player but artificial and bright

J. Lenglet, Amazon
23 Octubre 2013
  • Resumen: I could live with this CD player and not have any pain over it. But I have a similar featured Yamaha to compare it too. The Yamaha sounds far more natural and smooth. The Marantz is tiring after awhile as it is very bright and polite. Snare drums, kick drums, vocals ... everything is very politely presented. Meaning somehow the dynamics get robbed. Whereas the Yamaha all those things sound real and snappy.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great CD Player

Charles Tsen "cuppytsen", Amazon
12 Octubre 2013
Página siguiente >>