Nad C515BEE CD Player
5.0 de 10

Nad C515BEE CD Player

Nad C515BEE CD Player El C515BEE de Nad es un reproductor de CD Leer Más

Opiniones para Nad C515BEE CD Player

Mostrando 1-10 de 37
Global 10
10
Valor por su dinero 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Rodger Owens a AudioPhile, Audio Review
31 Julio 2015
  • Resumen: I am not going to try to put you to sleep with this review. My history of CD/Transport includes the Marantz CD 63, the CAL Icon, The Theta Jade and the Emotiva 3, Sony DVP-S7000. All pretty nice in there own way. I found the NAD to be a very nice little player for the money.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Opinión del Usuario

Игорь Кадурин, Yandex
16 Junio 2015
  • A favor: Хотел бы добавить, ужасно звучал с ус денон519.Сейчас другой ус над356-наааамного :) лучше! Всё относительно! :)
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Sein Geld nicht wert

mainz676, Amazon
6 Febrero 2014
  • Resumen: Auch wenn viele mit NAD-Geräten zufrieden sind - der NAD-CD-Player, den ich gekauft hatte, war offenbar ein Montagsgerät. Ein paar Monate nach dem Kauf spielte das Gerät selbst nagelneue CDs nicht mehr korrekt ab, wenn man sie durchgehend bis zum Schluss hören wollte. Nach jeweils ca.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Second Choice

Herman G.LaMont, Amazon
28 Diciembre 2013
Global 10
10

Excelent CD player.

L. Thompson, Amazon
13 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: This is an excellent CD player, easy to operate and produces a lovely sound with our NAD C326BEE Amp, we are using AE 200 in combination with a AE NEO V2 Sub. I would recommend this CD player to any one who wants to hear an excellent sound.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Cracking bit of kit

Photoman, Amazon
7 Mayo 2013
Global 8
8.0

High quality at a low price

W. B. Collins "Bill", Amazon
14 Febrero 2013
Global 2
2.0

Qualité NAD bien pourrie ! SAV bidon. Produit naze !

Bouddhid "Bouddhid", Amazon
5 Febrero 2013
  • Resumen: Bonjour, j'ai récemment fait l'acquisition de cette platine CD NAD. Juste après la période de garantie, soit 2 ans et quelques, la platine n'a plus voulu lire un seul CD. Disk Error pour tous les disques.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Excellent.

Michael Axiotis "Michael240", Amazon
30 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: I have had the NAD amplifier for years and finally thought I would complete the Hi-Fi with the CD player instead of playing my CD's on the DVD player. Excellent product, top quality.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

NAD 515 CD player excellent

karen bott, Amazon
11 Diciembre 2012
Página siguiente >>