Pioneer-pd-m426.32798146
5.3 de 10

Pioneer PD-M426

Opiniones para Pioneer PD-M426

Mostrando 1-10 de 64
Global 10
10

Un clásico del buen sonido

PJMAYI, Ciao
25 Agosto 2007
  • Resumen: Si estás buscando una referencia seguda en calidad de audio,aquí la tienes.Pioneer logra siempre una exquisita reproducción y una técnica puntera en el mercado,a la vanguardia de los grandes del sonido y con un precio realmente asequible. El Pioneer PD-MD426 auna toda la calidad de Pioneer con los sistemas más modernos de reproducción.Cuenta con un sistema láser pick up para adecuar el sonido,con lo que su nitidez es más que brillante.El diseño es marca de la...
  • A favor: elegancia y calidad
  • Contras: ninguna
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 10
10

BEST BUY

bob, Amazon
22 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

wertvoller Ergänzung

Norbert Schwiertz, Amazon
2 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: Gekauft als Ergänzung zur schon etwas älteren Anlage, hat sich der Kauf mehr als gelohnt. Die wahre befandsich trotz Gebrauch in einem makellosen Zustand. Super! Der 6-fach-CD-Wechsler selbst ist allein schon vom seinem Konzept her ein Spitzenteil.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Superschnäppchen

Stefanie G., Amazon
8 Octubre 2012
  • Resumen: Wie kürzlich bereits rezesiert, superschnelle Lieferung, superfreundliche telefonische Beratung. CD-Wechsler originalverpackt mit Gebrauchsanleitung. Neulich hatte ich das Gerät noch nicht in Betrieb genommen, deshalb konnte ich auch zur Qualität des Geräts nicht viel sagen. Jetzt nach Inbetriebname kann ich sagen, gute Abspielqualität, einfache Handhabung auch über die Fernbedienung.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Right up to date - unlike Amazon's description

Professor Ian M. Johnson "Ian", Amazon
12 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: The text on Amazon referred to model PD-M426. There is a more recent version - PD-M426A. I feared getting old stock, but what I received was the latest version. Works perfectly.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

music player AAA+

W. Tibbs, Amazon
29 Febrero 2012
  • Resumen: this is a player if you got a day where you are working at home all day fill it up and press play, very easy to connect sound is very good i would look to replace when the time comes with the same but updated model, i use it with Pioneer Htp-101 Home Theater Package what a great chioce worth every penny, WE LOVE IT.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Tolle Sache

Gabriele K. Kiersch, Amazon
23 Febrero 2012
  • Resumen: Wir hatten einen Pioneer 6 Fach Wechsler und haben den Comfort 6 CD`s rein und vom Gerät die Musik mixen lassen schon ca. 15-16 Jahre genossen... Wir waren super froh so ein Gerät noch mal kaufen zu können...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Think twice before buying this

Mitch, Amazon
27 Julio 2011
  • Resumen: This is an old design (1997) the casset jammed up on my first play and after that it played one cd and from then on it only made weird noises. be advised to pass this one up. I sent it back.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

PIONEER PD-M426 6-DISC CD PLAYER

gw566, Amazon
7 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: Very nice piece.Bought as replacement for Older 6 Disc CD player that became jammed by the 6 Disc cartridge! This model offers the same cartridge but does not require the cartridge to be inserted thru a door opening and brought deep into the player for use. This model simply accepts the cartridge when pushed thru the flip-up door and locks into place, while still flush with the front of the player.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

This player performed poorly

JBurger, Amazon
28 Abril 2011
  • Resumen: I bought this player because the size of the CD magazine fit the limited space I had. I read all the reviews and most were favorable but a small percentage of the reviews reported problems. When I received this player I loaded six commercial music cds in the Pioneer magazine. Two of the CD's played well, two of the cds played but with very poor quality, and the player did not recognize two of the discs at all.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>