Dummy.190587
5.7 de 10

Sony CDP-XE370

Platina de CD con presentación 'E-Line' Este producto es un mode Leer Más

Opiniones para Sony CDP-XE370

Mostrando 1-10 de 91
Global 10
10

Un buen reproductor

sc1928, Ciao
29 Marzo 2011
  • Resumen: Hola muy buenas compañeros aquí va otra entrada de una de mis grandes pasiones el HIFI, espero que os sea de utilidad y seguiré añadiendo productos que he utilizado alguna vez en mi vida. Al igual que su predecesor, el CDP-XE 360, el XE 370 es un reproductor de CD notable. Con excelente calidad de construcción parece simple y sencillo, este reproductor va más allá.
  • A favor: Precio, calidad .  .  .  .
  • Contras: Ninguna
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 6
6.0

Sony CDP XE370: Ya mismo lo consideraremos reliquia e inservible

Dooyoo
30 Noviembre 2009
Global 8
8.0

Stimmig in Preis und Leistung

dieterk1938, eBay.de
6 Octubre 2014
  • Resumen: mein CD-Receiver spuckte die eingelegten CD immer wieder aus, so dass ein Ersatz hermusste, der an den Receiver angeschlossen werden kann. Neben dieser Anforderung war der Preis das entscheidende Kriterium für die Auswahl. Der neueste Stand der Technik sollte es ausdrücklich nicht sein. Deshalb kaufte ich den SONY-CDP. Er funktioniert bestens.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español

Sony CDP XE370 CD Player

namfame, ReviewStream
25 Julio 2014
  • Extracto: I received my Sony CDP-XE370 concurrently as being the amplifier among my various other critiques. This kind of CD music player can be in black, and I realise it’s very easy to work.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0
Valor por su dinero 8
8.0
Características 6
6.0
Facilidad de uso 8
8.0
Calidad de audio 8
8.0
Looks 8
8.0

Sony leave a lasting mark with this player

danielcla..., Ciao
9 Agosto 2012
  • Extracto: "I got my Sony CDP-XE370 at the same time as the amplifier in one of my other reviews. This CD player is also in black and I find it very simple to operate. The display isnt too bright but is very clear and the text is easy to read. Simplicity is the key to this machine and I find that because there isnt a multi cd changer or any other 'fancy' extras, that it was once a staple product when putting together a seperates package. When I say 'it once was', ...
  • A favor: Seen as a basic player there are still some useful features .  Reliable and smart looking .
  • Contras: There are more feature packed systems out there BUT you wont find them for this price .
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

I Would Recommend This CD Player For Some Real Quality Sound Output.

xKelseyx, Dooyoo
19 Abril 2012
  • Extracto: I bought this CD Player last year to link up to my Samsung Home Surround Sound. I wanted to get the most out of my system and that is the reason I purchased the Sony CDP XE370. It was pretty easy to set up, Not too many confusing wires and the user manual was 10/10 it walked me through the full set up. The Sony CDP XE370 features a hybrid pulse D/A converter and comes with the ease of a remote control.
  • A favor: Reliability
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Excellent Value for the Money CD Player

7tableaux3, Ebay
10 Septiembre 2011
  • Resumen: This is an excellent CD Player. Easy to program and easy to operate manually. Has a full function Remote, Output dBs can be controlled so as to not over-drive a Sound Processor or EQ down directly stream. Sony kind of out did themselves on this one. Has excellent specs, equal to or exceeding units costing upwards of $400 to $500.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Super Gerät!

michib01, Amazon
5 Septiembre 2011
Global 8
8.0

denn Musik ist mein Leben

medea1978, Ciao
3 Junio 2011
  • Resumen: Hallo liebe Leser und Leserinnen ohne Musik kann ich einfach nicht leben, das ist eine Tatsache. Das ist nicht nur beim Autofahren oder Spazieren gehen mit dem Hund der Fall sondern auch zu Hause beim putzen, bügeln, telefonieren und den anderen täglichen Sachen die zu meinem Leben gehören. Deswegen ist es für mich auch wichtig eine gute Klangqualität zu hören und da scheue ich keine Kosten.
  • A favor: siehe Bericht
  • Contras: siehe Bericht
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Sony CDP-XE370

thorkochen, eBay.de
26 Diciembre 2010
  • Resumen: superklang.Kommentare, die nicht in Zusammenhang mit dem Thema stehen Unpassende Bemerkungen oder ordinäre Ausdrücke spielt er einfach nicht ab. Persönliche Daten, wie z.B. Ihre Telefonnummer, Adresse usw. HTML oder Links zu Websites nicht programmierbar.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>