Yamaha-cd-s1000.32565645
6.0 de 10

Yamaha CD-S1000

Lector de Super Audio CD de alta calidad de sonido Conversor Leer Más

Opiniones para Yamaha CD-S1000

Mostrando 1-10 de 31
Global 7
7.0

Bra

drake2, Prisjakt
20 Mayo 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

чехов алексей, Yandex
14 Febrero 2014
  • Extracto: Покупал вместе с усилителем a-s1000. В паре они прекрасно спелись. По весу аппараты внушительные. Акустика у меня yamaha ns-1000m. В связке звук чёткий ,динамичный,детальный,любую мелочь слышно, отыгрывает любой жанр. Сравнивал по звуку cd проигрыватель с недешёвым ЦАПом . подключенным к ПК. С первой же компазиции проигрыватель выиграл!
  • A favor: Прекрасно передаёт всю сцену диска,раскрывает мельчайшие детали. Ничего от себя не приукрашивает или наоборот. Чёткий и натуральный собранный звук. Лёгок в управлении. При нажатии кнопки шустро переходит на следующий трек. Очень тихий лоток. Несколько режимов яркости дисплея. Можно вывести на дисплей обратный отсчёт песни в секундах. Возможность воспроизведения песен не по списку при нажатии на пульте(random). Так же можно управлять пультом от усилителя этой же модели...
  • Contras: Из недостатков кроме как включение и выключение у аппарата вручную ,а не с пульта!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

superb

Evzenie Reitmayerova, Amazon
13 Febrero 2014
  • Resumen: tested this one versus older Maratz 5001 CD player. i couldnt believe my ears. this one sounds super clear, DYNAMIC and colorful. why have I used Marantz before? everything sounds better with Yamaha, you experience different music. tested with Yamaha A-S700 amplifier. music - thrash metal, death metal, hardcore.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

superb!!

Evzenie Reitmayerova, Amazon
13 Febrero 2014
  • Resumen: tested this one versus older Maratz 5001 CD player. i couldnt believe my ears. this one sounds super clear, DYNAMIC and colorful. why have I used Marantz before? everything sounds better with Yamaha, you experience different music, like your CD collection was remastered. tested with Yamaha A-S700 amplifier. music - thrash metal, death metal, hardcore.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0
Sonido 4
4.0
Equipamiento 8
8.0

Viel Hightech in diesem Gerät und der Klang erscheint künstlich gereinigt.

Anonym, HIFI-REGLER
26 Diciembre 2013
  • Resumen: An dem Gerät ist vieles Super! Aber das Laufwerk macht bei selbstgebrannten CDs lautere Geräusche als bei normalen Scheiben, und die Klangfarbe scheint durch den Wandler im CD-Player künstlich reingewaschen. Die Töne klingen nicht mehr normal, insbesondere die hohen Frequenzen erscheinen übertrieben laut, deutlich und klar.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10
Sonido 10
10
Equipamiento 8
8.0

Gute Kaufentscheidung

Ulrich S., HIFI-REGLER
14 Agosto 2013
Global 10
10

delivers.

scooter c, Amazon
21 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: I spent more money than I initally planed but for me it was worth it. Yamaha has done a great job with this SACD player CD-S1000BL and when you hear it play you will know instantly that there is something very different about this player. The first unit I ordered was defective but Amazon provided flawless customer service in its replacement. I would like to note that such a level of commitment to service is rare.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Opinión del Usuario

Бычков Геннадий, Yandex
2 Junio 2013
  • Extracto: Отличный аппарат, но думал, что качество и сервис окажется на более высоком уровне.
  • A favor: Звук для меня идеальный, при хорошей записи диска.
  • Contras: Один раз был в ремонте-отказался определять диски. После ремонта, который продлился 12 месяцев, проработал ровно год и опять проблемы с дисководом. Играет один диск, потом пишет no disc. Пользую только лицензионные диски. Служба поддержки ямахи после обращения к ним порекомендовала отдать аппарат ещё раз в сервис-центр, но боюсь что стоимость ремонта окажется мне не по силам.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Sounds better given time.

Eric H, Crutchfield
29 Mayo 2013
  • Resumen: CD: 4 out of 5 stars because the unit did not meet the high expectations placed on it by other reviewers and by the product description. So, right out of the box this is a supremely gratifying purchase. Solid, heavy, superb build quality. Wow! Satisfaction sank to disappointment when I started playing discs: Loud disc drive can be heard during quiet passages; slow to initialize disc reading; sonics (spacial and dynamics) were really below par for a product so hyped!
  • A favor: Great CD player with solid quality feel and nice simple remote. Lightening fast track selection. Fit and finish are superb. Excellent dynamics in CD and SACD. Not quite as satisfying to listen to or live with as the NAD C565BEE player (my only other reference), but a really beauty to look at!
  • Contras: Noisy disc drive and slow disc initialization. Finicky drive can play only perfect discs - drive is very noisy if disc is not perfectly flat or hole is not exactly centered. Hence, drive can at times sound like a cloths washer on spin cycle with imperfect discs. Care is required to place the CD in the drawer exactly, otherwise the slim drawer slot could cause a loading disaster. Break-in required to improve sound!. Nothing special about the SACD capability except for ...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

simply the best

rschen, Crutchfield
29 Mayo 2013
  • Resumen: This player is pretty spendy. But if you love good sound from favorite cds, there is nothing finer. Buy it and you'll become a believer. My old cd player was hardly a cheap one--but this one blows it out of the water.
  • A favor: Works beautifully in every way. Old world craftsmanship to boot. Simply beautifully made.
  • Contras: Does not match yamaha components design wise.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>