Asus EAH6770 DC/2DI/1GD5
8.4 de 10

Asus EAH6770 DC/2DI/1GD5

DirectCU incorpora unos conductos disipadores en contacto Leer Más

Opiniones para Asus EAH6770 DC/2DI/1GD5

Mostrando 1-10 de 31
Global 8
8.0

Brilliant piece of AMD hardware

Mr Stern, Amazon
30 Marzo 2014
  • Resumen: I like the way Radeons render everything, and this has handled everything I've thrown at it no problem. It only got four stars because AMD isn't compatible with as much stuff as Nvidia. But more things are compatible with AMD graphics cards now.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

love it

Miss D. Najdenowa "deedeebg", Amazon
2 Febrero 2013
  • Resumen: great graphic card, very quick shipment, solid and safe packaging. put in the pc immediately and playing WoW (and other games) is a real pleasure now! Will strongly recommend it to all players who want to have good quality GC without breaking the bank.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

good for the price

Humberto Z., Newegg
2 Enero 2013
  • Resumen: The software it comes with isnt that great, find other temperature regulating software.
  • A favor: the price is right for a low budget pc build, I bought this model because I was trying to save a few bucks on my first PC build and it has been going strong for over a year now. Plays my games I want, Skyrim, Fallout, Mass Effect, but I cant really go to the highest settings sometimes.
  • Contras: Dizamn is this thing huge, I had a horrible time trying to make room in my pc case. Other than that, the only bad thing I can say is I have trouble going all the way up to the highest game settings but I knew that going in! Its been reliable, I'd recommend it if you are on a budget or are doing t...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Very, very nice.

Micheal, Amazon
15 Diciembre 2012
  • Resumen: Quite overkill for what I use it for, in fact, it is currently being bottlenecked by my CPU but it still works very well, the GPU keeps very cool and that is the main reason why I bought it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Good card

David B., Newegg
13 Octubre 2012
  • Resumen: To the people that are complaining about the card not having crossfire support, read the the freakin specs. If you bought this card not knowing it didn't support crossfire it is your own fault and you shouldn't rant about the card not having it.
  • A favor: -Can run most games on high settings -runs very cool -quiet -great for the price
  • Contras: -Original card was DOA but that got replaced
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

NO CROSSFIRE SUPPORT

Paul B., Newegg
31 Mayo 2012
  • Resumen: I give it 1 egg because the card works but I removed 4 eggs due to the fact that this card is NOT SLI, Crossfire or Duel Graphics READY. Who puts out any video card today that is NOT SLI or CROSSFIRE READY? Asus does.
  • A favor: Ok card for the most part but it does not support SLI or Crossfire or even Duel Graphics Support. If you seek SLI, Crossfire or Duel Graphics then this is NOT THE CARD FOR YOU.
  • Contras: NO SLI, NO DUEL GRAPHICS, NO CROSSFIRE SUPPORT You can update the drivers all day long but it will not change the fact that this card is NOT SLI READY. It is just slightly better then my old 260 GTX and even that older card of several years ago IS SLI READY but not this 6770.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

asus_pls_go

Anonymous, Newegg
21 Abril 2012
  • Resumen: I'm not quite sure what they were thinking with this VGA cooler. I got a huge laugh when I first opened it up. This thing stays COOL, though. I will give them that. They should have put that cooling design budget into some better RAM and used a reference cool with ram heatsinks instead.
  • A favor: It runs very cool, and I am telling you that with the sincerest regard towards the efforts by Asus to make a good product.
  • Contras: Every game has screen tears. Settings, temperature, drivers, and other system hardware have no effect on this -- screen tears and bluescreens never cease. The framerates also hit low spikes. The frames go from a smooth rate of 60, 80, or 90 (depending on the game) down into the 30's out of nowher...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great Product

Michael R., Newegg
13 Abril 2012
  • Resumen: Over all I'm happy with this product.
  • A favor: Great Price, No problems with any video or game play. Disregard my last review. 7.4 Performance rating on windows if over-clocked and 7.3 at normal speed.
  • Contras: UPDATE DRIVER THROUGH WEBSITE after cd installation. Windows update will screw everything up. Computer will freeze during video playback and Computer will not detect monitor 8 out of 10 times during start up. Problem happened with following parts: Gigabyte X79-UD3 Motherboard Intel i7 3820 Proces...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

A mistake

Michael R., Newegg
9 Abril 2012
  • A favor: ??????
  • Contras: Display cant detect PC during start-up half the time, Even worse when restarting PC (Wont show any display at all). Updated driver and it improved a lil bit (Not much to be staisfied with product).
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Michael E., Newegg
16 Marzo 2012
  • Resumen: I bought this card on the recommendation of a friend for my first budget gaming build. I'm currently running an Athlon x3 455, along with this and I've managed to play the following at 1920 x 1080: CS:S (Maxed 60+fps) Battlefield Bad Company 2 (Medium 45-60fps) GTA 4 (High settings and above 30fps -...
  • A favor: Great price, runs everything I play, nearly silent and very cool! (temp wise and visually)
  • Contras: Sometimes flickers and crashes when overclocking using the AMD Vision Control center feature, but that's really of my own doing and not necessary to use the card to it's full potential.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Página siguiente >>