Asus ENGTX550 Ti DC TOP/DI/1GD5
9.4 de 10

Asus ENGTX550 Ti DC TOP/DI/1GD5

Opiniones para Asus ENGTX550 Ti DC TOP/DI/1GD5

Mostrando 1-10 de 16
Global 10
10

For The Most Part Excellent.

Buyer, Amazon
7 Junio 2013
  • Resumen: Been using it for more than a year and the only question in my mind is that Wordperfect X5 text at non-native resolution looks a little "crumbly." This may have nothing to do with the video card and everything to do with Wordperfect or my monitor. I do notice this in other programs' text once in a while, but not consistently. Using latest drivers from NVidia. With just a slight question in my mind, I highly recommend it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

love it

Robert Francis Renouf, Amazon
4 Abril 2013
Global 10
10

I love it

Dwayne Lucado, Amazon
9 Febrero 2013
Global 10
10

ASUS GeForce GTX 550 Ti (Fermi)

Kevin - ImagePro Concepts, Amazon
4 Diciembre 2012
Global 8
8.0

great product

John, Amazon
29 Julio 2012
Global 10
10

Fantastic Card Especially Considering Price

SilentAmmo, Amazon
26 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: This is a good card no doubt about it. It comes with a driver disk and includes Smart Doctor and GamerOSD (Gamer OSD is trash and I don't believe it even works with 64-Bit systems, there may be only one benefit where it boosts your card's performance automatically, but doesn't work on 64-Bit so I can't tell you how well it works.) This card performs incredibly well, and cool. Under load it doesn't pass 65C.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great deal for the price

Thomas Serface, Amazon
19 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: I got this card so I could use the GPU acceleration functions on Vegas Video Pro 11. I just plugged it in and it worked without any special setups. I didn't really want to invest a lot in an expensive video card and this was just the ticket. Vegas recognized it right away.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great card, looks and runs cool

C. Conner, Amazon
11 Julio 2012
  • Resumen: There are better cards out there and unless you have a huge bank account that allows you to buy what ever you want this card hits the mark. I've run Tribes Ascend at 720P and highest settings without a hitch. The only issue, not much of one at that, I have is that I read in reviews I could've gone with the model that was $20 cheaper and pushed it to the same limits I can get from this card.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Best card on its price range

Carlos Santiago, Amazon
30 Junio 2012
  • Resumen: This is a review for the ASUS ENGTX550 TI DC/DI/1GD5 GeForce GTX 550 Ti (Fermi) 1GB 192-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Support video Card. Got this card as a present for my son. I was a little worried that the card wouldn't fit comfortably inside the case (it is indeed a large card at around 9 inches long) or that it will draw too much power from the system (my system has a 500W power supply and the card requires 450W).
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Super rapport qualité prix.

nukemon, Amazon
21 Junio 2012
Página siguiente >>