LG Optimus Black / P970
7.1 de 10

LG Optimus Black / P970

Black ya no es sinónimo de oscuridad. El nuevo LG Optimus Black Leer Más

Opiniones para LG Optimus Black / P970

Mostrando 91-100 de 500
Global 10
10

Would recommend to anyone looking for a good phone at a ...

Clayton Lewis, Amazon
2 Octubre 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Жильцов Владимир, Yandex
1 Octubre 2014
  • Extracto: Данный аппарат брал 2 года назад, за 13000 рублей, за все это время не разу не подвел. Не глючил. Сеть ловит стабильно. Месяца четыре назад сдохла родная батарея, поставил другую (250 руб.) - проблем нет. В свое время отличный телефон за такие деньги. Сейчас есть и интересней модели.
  • A favor: Яркий дисплей, прочный, не скользкий корпус, удобно сидит к руке, хорошая камера
  • Contras: При активном использовании быстро садится батарея
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

It did appear to be a nice phone. I was impressed by the thin size

Robert Stuart, Amazon
1 Octubre 2014
  • Resumen: Said it worked with a prepaid plan. I pay $100 for minutes and days not prepaid by the month. This phone did not work for me. It did appear to be a nice phone. I was impressed by the thin size.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

You Get What You Pay For!

Apostolic02, Amazon
30 Septiembre 2014
Global 4
4.0

I'm very disappointed in this phone

M. H. Harley "NC Book Diva", Amazon
22 Septiembre 2014
  • Resumen: I'm very disappointed in this phone. I had an LG Optimus Extreme. I bought this one because I was having problems with the Extreme. There are some basic and helpful features missing on the Black. I'm happy I only paid $50 for it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

Two Stars

Marlon Espinoza, Amazon
18 Septiembre 2014
Global 2
2.0

Nur Ärger damit...

Maiblume, Amazon
16 Septiembre 2014
  • Resumen: Ich habe das LG letztes Jahr gekauft und bin sehr unzufrieden. Hauptgrund ist der " kleine" interner Speicher von 1 GB. Trotz zusätzlicher Speicherkarte kann und macht das Smartphone keine updates mehr.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

Four Stars

Zaza Gagnidze, Amazon
16 Septiembre 2014
Global 10
10

A 'Best Buy' for sure!

Thomas Demers, Amazon
6 Septiembre 2014
  • Resumen: I had an LG before and loved it but decided to "upgrade" to a Samsung Galaxy and had nothing but problems with it from the start. I was a little leery about going with the LG Optimus Black based on some of the reviews here but when it comes to cell phones I also realize just how picky people can be.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

good phone. Problem is that it seems to need ...

Trence5, Amazon
5 Septiembre 2014
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>