LG Optimus Black / P970
7.2 de 10

LG Optimus Black / P970

Black ya no es sinónimo de oscuridad. El nuevo LG Optimus Black Leer Más

Opiniones para LG Optimus Black / P970

Mostrando 121-130 de 500
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

шихарев миша, Yandex
7 Agosto 2014
  • Extracto: В общем телефон отличный) Свои деньги он оправдал покупал 2 года назад за 12000. Сейчас тормозит, но и прошло 2 года. В общем хороший телефон.
  • A favor: Экран , удобен в эксплуатации, легкий.
  • Contras: Батарея....
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Umesh, Amazon
3 Agosto 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Драгун Александр, Yandex
11 Julio 2014
  • Extracto: Падал в чашку с кофе только что налитую, достал, протер, посушил и работает.
  • A favor: Made in Korea
  • Contras: после обновления андройда стал глючить
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great Phone

Mo97, Amazon
6 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Muhammad P., Amazon
2 Julio 2014
Global 8
8.0

Four Stars

mafer, Amazon
2 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Селиванов Андрей, Yandex
26 Junio 2014
  • Extracto: Купил в замену LG P500
  • A favor: Большой,яркий экран Стекло Горилла гласс)Всевозможные датчики-положения,освещённости,приближения,итд Отличная камера,кто говорит,что плохая,помещу снимки,фронтальная камера,автофокус,вспышка Отличные коммуникационные возможности Wi-Fi Блютуз Тонкий,изящный,выглядит дороже,чем стоит) Быстрый проце...
  • Contras: несколько великоват для моей руки,неудобно из-за малой толщины брать со стола) ну вроде и все недостатки,для меня
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

It was used and damaged!

Besarion B., Amazon
22 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: The item was damaged (wet and dirty inside) and I decided to return it, but return process is so hard and expensive, that I refurbished it. Also the phone is used: there are so many bluetooth devices paired. Because of this I had to pay extra $40. I don't advice you to buy this item!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Battery life is abysmal.

Keenan Moore-mc Nabb "keemcnabb", Amazon
16 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: This was my very first smart phone. I was very excited to use all of the fancy new gizmos and apps they have. Unfortunately there were many problems. Mainly the battery. They advertise a 12 day standby battery life but what they don't tell you is that several apps just open up on their own and suck...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

not the color I paid for and it is used.

Edmanuel U., Amazon
14 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: It wasnt white but black, the unit came with the battery and a screen protector on. It had obviously been used, and I thought I was buying a brand-new cellphone. I'm disappointed.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>