LG Optimus Black / P970
7.1 de 10

LG Optimus Black / P970

Black ya no es sinónimo de oscuridad. El nuevo LG Optimus Black Leer Más

Opiniones para LG Optimus Black / P970

Mostrando 121-130 de 500
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Muhammad P., Amazon
2 Julio 2014
Global 8
8.0

Four Stars

mafer, Amazon
2 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Селиванов Андрей, Yandex
26 Junio 2014
  • Extracto: Купил в замену LG P500
  • A favor: Большой,яркий экран Стекло Горилла гласс)Всевозможные датчики-положения,освещённости,приближения,итд Отличная камера,кто говорит,что плохая,помещу снимки,фронтальная камера,автофокус,вспышка Отличные коммуникационные возможности Wi-Fi Блютуз Тонкий,изящный,выглядит дороже,чем стоит) Быстрый проце...
  • Contras: несколько великоват для моей руки,неудобно из-за малой толщины брать со стола) ну вроде и все недостатки,для меня
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

It was used and damaged!

Besarion B., Amazon
22 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: The item was damaged (wet and dirty inside) and I decided to return it, but return process is so hard and expensive, that I refurbished it. Also the phone is used: there are so many bluetooth devices paired. Because of this I had to pay extra $40. I don't advice you to buy this item!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Battery life is abysmal.

Keenan Moore-mc Nabb "keemcnabb", Amazon
16 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: This was my very first smart phone. I was very excited to use all of the fancy new gizmos and apps they have. Unfortunately there were many problems. Mainly the battery. They advertise a 12 day standby battery life but what they don't tell you is that several apps just open up on their own and suck...
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

not the color I paid for and it is used.

Edmanuel U., Amazon
14 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: It wasnt white but black, the unit came with the battery and a screen protector on. It had obviously been used, and I thought I was buying a brand-new cellphone. I'm disappointed.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Nice Upgrade

Ron, Amazon
13 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: I started with a basic ZTE phone which was a great phone with some smart features. The LG Optimus Black adds a slightly larger screen, beautiful graphics, and plays all of my music and video formats (more than they quote in the specs). All at a sale price less than the ZTE!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Akkulaufzeit zu gering

Gisbert, Amazon
13 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: Die AKKULAUFZEIT ist alles andere als gut... bei normaler Beanspruchung hält der Akku gerade mal sieben bis acht Stunden. Zwar habe ich alles recht Energiesparend eingestellt, automatische Displaybeleuchtung, weder GPS, noch WiFi noch andere Datenübertragungen sind eingeschaltet.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Opinión del Usuario

Валерия Стерлигова, Yandex
11 Junio 2014
  • Extracto: Пользуюсь два года,последний год начал закрывать сам приложения,выключаться,когда ему вздумается,вылетать из программ,выдавая ошибку.Камера тупит по-страшному:иногда чтобы сфоткать,приходиться ждать по минуте,иначе записает и прихордится перезагружать самостоятельно
  • A favor: экран,удобство в ипользовании
  • Contras: глючит,тихий динамик,не ловит сеть,камера
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0
Battery performance 8
8.0

Nicht mehr das Aktuellste, aber dennoch empfehlenswert

martin8243de, eBay.de
11 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: Gekauft habe ich mir das Gerät, da ich es früher bereits schon benutzt hatte und ich sehr zufrieden war. Besonders gefällt mir die Anpassbarkeit der Oberfläche und das sehr helle Display, auf dem man tatsächlich auch bei hoher Sonneneinstrahlung alles gut erkennt.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>