Lg-p970.32700673
7.6 de 10

LG Optimus Black / P970

Black ya no es sinónimo de oscuridad. El nuevo LG Optimus Black Leer Más

Opiniones para LG Optimus Black / P970

Mostrando 81-90 de 500
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Драгун Александр, Yandex
11 Julio 2014
  • Extracto: Падал в чашку с кофе только что налитую, достал, протер, посушил и работает.
  • A favor: Made in Korea
  • Contras: после обновления андройда стал глючить
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Great Phone

suzmo, Amazon
6 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Five Stars

Muhammad P., Amazon
2 Julio 2014
Global 8
8.0

Four Stars

mafer, Amazon
2 Julio 2014
Global 10
10

Opinión del Usuario

Селиванов Андрей, Yandex
26 Junio 2014
  • Extracto: Купил в замену LG P500
  • A favor: Большой,яркий экран Стекло Горилла гласс)Всевозможные датчики-положения,освещённости,приближения,итд Отличная камера,кто говорит,что плохая,помещу снимки,фронтальная камера,автофокус,вспышка Отличные коммуникационные возможности Wi-Fi Блютуз Тонкий,изящный,выглядит дороже,чем стоит) Быстрый процессор,достаточно оперативки Управление жестами
  • Contras: несколько великоват для моей руки,неудобно из-за малой толщины брать со стола) ну вроде и все недостатки,для меня
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

It was used and damaged!

Besarion B., Amazon
22 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: The item was damaged (wet and dirty inside) and I decided to return it, but return process is so hard and expensive, that I refurbished it. Also the phone is used: there are so many bluetooth devices paired. Because of this I had to pay extra $40. I don't advice you to buy this item!
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Battery life is abysmal.

Keenan Moore-mc Nabb "keemcnabb", Amazon
16 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: This was my very first smart phone. I was very excited to use all of the fancy new gizmos and apps they have. Unfortunately there were many problems. Mainly the battery. They advertise a 12 day standby battery life but what they don't tell you is that several apps just open up on their own and suck the battery dry in a matter of hours. I ended up having to download several "app killers" and "Software scrubbers" just to get my phone to last through the day.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 4
4.0

not the color I paid for and it is used.

Edmanuel U., Amazon
14 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: It wasnt white but black, the unit came with the battery and a screen protector on. It had obviously been used, and I thought I was buying a brand-new cellphone. I'm disappointed.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Nice Upgrade

Ron, Amazon
13 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: I started with a basic ZTE phone which was a great phone with some smart features. The LG Optimus Black adds a slightly larger screen, beautiful graphics, and plays all of my music and video formats (more than they quote in the specs). All at a sale price less than the ZTE! Battery life is average and phone is very thin/slippery so a case is advised.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Akkulaufzeit zu gering

Gisbert, Amazon
13 Junio 2014
  • Resumen: Die AKKULAUFZEIT ist alles andere als gut... bei normaler Beanspruchung hält der Akku gerade mal sieben bis acht Stunden. Zwar habe ich alles recht Energiesparend eingestellt, automatische Displaybeleuchtung, weder GPS, noch WiFi noch andere Datenübertragungen sind eingeschaltet. Am meisten Strom frisst bei mir wohl der Wecker. Aber auch das Handy-Standby frisst einiges an Strom (sagt zumindest die Akku-Information).
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>