Lg-p970.32700673
7.4 de 10

LG Optimus Black / P970

Black ya no es sinónimo de oscuridad. El nuevo LG Optimus Black Leer Más

Opiniones para LG Optimus Black / P970

Mostrando 81-90 de 500
Global 4
4.0

You Get What You Pay For!

Apostolic02, Amazon
30 Septiembre 2014
Global 4
4.0

I'm very disappointed in this phone

M. H. Harley "NC Book Diva", Amazon
22 Septiembre 2014
  • Resumen: I'm very disappointed in this phone. I had an LG Optimus Extreme. I bought this one because I was having problems with the Extreme. There are some basic and helpful features missing on the Black. I'm happy I only paid $50 for it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 2
2.0

Nur Ärger damit...

Maiblume, Amazon
16 Septiembre 2014
  • Resumen: Ich habe das LG letztes Jahr gekauft und bin sehr unzufrieden. Hauptgrund ist der " kleine" interner Speicher von 1 GB. Trotz zusätzlicher Speicherkarte kann und macht das Smartphone keine updates mehr. Außerdem hängt es sich gern auf, schmeißt die SD Karte raus, geht mal aus und ohne vorher den Akku zu enfernen auch nicht an, hoher Akkuverbrauch-trotz wenig Nutzung und Energiesparmodus und vieles mehr. Ich rege mich jeden Tag auf! Da hat LG ins Klo gegriffen.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

A 'Best Buy' for sure!

Thomas Demers, Amazon
6 Septiembre 2014
  • Resumen: I had an LG before and loved it but decided to "upgrade" to a Samsung Galaxy and had nothing but problems with it from the start. I was a little leery about going with the LG Optimus Black based on some of the reviews here but when it comes to cell phones I also realize just how picky people can be. Given my prior positive experiences with LG I decided to take the plunge. For $99 all I can say is, Wow......nice phone.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

good phone. Problem is that it seems to need ...

Trence5, Amazon
5 Septiembre 2014
Global 4
4.0
Battery performance 10
10

Preis ist okay Leistung entspricht nicht den Anforderung

didi63bigi, eBay.de
2 Septiembre 2014
Global 4
4.0

Had a lot of trouble with this phone and ends ...

FadingSapphire1, Amazon
1 Septiembre 2014
Global 2
2.0

Don't bother

Amazon Customer, Amazon
31 Agosto 2014
  • Resumen: Both my daughter and I were very unhappy with this phone. Battery life is absolutely awful, usually by the time I am leaving work (an 8 hour shift) the battery is at between 6 and 14 %, even with being careful to make sure everything is off and not running and at a full charge when I leave. The camera has issues with focusing and the flash is about worthless. There are far better phones for less money, so skip over this one.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

Opinión del Usuario

Геннадий Марченко, Yandex
29 Agosto 2014
  • Extracto: Если бы не аккумулятор и мелковатый экран - нормальный телефон.
  • Contras: Слабый аккумулятор. Хватает на полдня, если несколько раз поговорить да поиграть минут 20 в игрушки.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

pretty good

lilysman, Amazon
23 Agosto 2014
  • Resumen: I got the phone on time, however I wasn't able to set it up with service. The camera and quality on the phone is great. The battery isn't so good. Other than all that, it's a decent phone. By the way, it is scratch proof unless you put pressure on it.. Overall, 4 stars.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
<< Página anterior Página siguiente >>