Panasonic-nv-gs60.134860
5.7 de 10

Panasonic NV-GS60

EL ZOOM MÁS POTENTE. 30 aumentos, pantalla 2,5 pulgadas, micrófo Leer Más

Opiniones para Panasonic NV-GS60

Mostrando 1-10 de 24
Global 10
10

Gran calidad

laia.perez, Ciao
15 Mayo 2007
  • Extracto: Increible. Esta videocámara es espectacular. Me la compré hace un par de semanas y no paro de grabar. Es super fácil de manejar. Es muy cómoda, peso super poco, todo lo que pueda decir se queda corto en relación a la gran calidad de ésta videocámara. El diseño es super chulo pequeñita y compacta. La pantalla se ve bastante bien para lo minúscula que és. Me compré una bolsa cómo accesorio y la llevo conmigo a todas partes.
  • A favor: Muy comoda
  • Contras: Un poco frágil
  • Leer la Opinión completa
Global 10
10

AH International service

angi chiesa, Amazon
23 Abril 2013
  • Resumen: I ordered this item from AH International,via Amazon. The item instock was tested prior to dispatch and found to be faulty. I was offered a Sony Dcr-pc330 as a replavement,even though it was a more expensive model. As promised it was like new. I can not give the camcorder a rating as it is not the one ordered. However I give 5 stars to the supplier for his help,,which covers 5 emails, and recommending this alternative.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Excellent

Hair Bear, Amazon
24 Marzo 2012
  • Resumen: I am not going to swamp you with the technical spec and capability of this camcorder for two reasons. The first is that it has already been covered by another reviewer. The second is - I am a million miles away from being technically minded! Hence all I can tell you is this: I have had this camcorder since its conception and have never had a problem with it.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 8
8.0

I use this as a spare or backup camera but it would be great for frequent casual use

Larrabee, Dooyoo
4 Julio 2010
  • Extracto: I bought the NV-GS60 about 4 years ago, and while I don't use it very frequently anymore I've been happy with it and had no major problems. I'd describe the NV-GS60 as an easy to use camcorder for beginners or for people who are mainly interested in making home movies and aren't looking for a professional or high spec camera. This camcorder is compact, well designed and user friendly.
  • A favor: "Ease of use", "Ease of use"
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Georg Schulte "gschulteger", Amazon
17 Agosto 2009
  • Resumen: habe die Panasonic NV-GS60 seit einem Monat und bin rundherum zufrieden. Wenn man sich die Zeit nimmt und die Bedienungsanleitung durchliest kommt man mit dem Gerät hervorragend zurecht. Kann die Panasonic NV-GS60 für jeden Hobbyfilmer empfehlen. G.S.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0

good for the money BUT

Amazon Customer, Amazon
21 Mayo 2009
  • Resumen: had this for ages now.I got it from a high street camera shop who told me it was good for the money.I had no idea about cameras so I took the shops advice and purchased it...the following points should be noted however... NO EXTERNAL MIC SOCKET...on board is very good though. USB/FIREWIRE CONNECTIVITY....doesnt come with cables. NO EDITING SOFTWARE DOES NOT WORK WITH WINDOWS VISTA..works with moviemaker on xp. NIGHT MODE..RUBBISH...drops to 2fps and is pointless.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 6
6.0
Diseño 6
6.0
Valor por su dinero 8
8.0
Video quality 6
6.0

panasonic nvgs60 una telecamera alla portata di tutti

maria27bsbs, Ciao
15 Abril 2009
  • Extracto: Benchè non sia un prodotto professionale e sicuramente non dalle prestazioni strabilianti, l'ho regalata al mio compagno, che un po' se ne intende, per il suo compleanno e lui la usa volentieri e con soddisfazione. Compatta e maneggevole, esteticament ...
  • A favor: economica, semplice da usare, pratica
  • Contras: va bene per i filmati casalinghi ma non è un prodotto da professionisti
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español
Global 10
10

einfaches Handling & sehr gute Zoomfunktion

Guido Haefner, Amazon
1 Septiembre 2008
  • Resumen: Da stimmt das Preisleistungsverhälnis. Habe einen fast 3 X so teure Sony Camcorder, der durch Touchscreen und etwas robusteres Gehäuse zu gefallen weiss, aber für einfache Filmaufnahmen ist Bild & Tonqualtität völlig ausreichend. Sehr leise und auch die 30 fache Zommfunktion sind überzeugend. Sogar ein kleines Diodenlicht für Nachtaufnahmen, dass zumindest für Innenaufnahmen ordentliche Bilder abliefern.
  • Leer la Opinión completa Translate to español

camcoder with diffrence

Izideal
1 Junio 2008

camcoder with diffrence

Naresh, Izideal
1 Junio 2008
Página siguiente >>